Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Works Denver

1226 15th St.
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 595-3637

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Works Denver has 80 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | August 24
7:30PM
Saturday | August 24
9:45PM
Sunday | August 25
7:00PM
Ben Roy
Monday | August 26
8:00PM
Tuesday | August 27
8:00PM
New Talent Night
Wednesday | August 28
8:00PM
New Faces Contest Round 1
Thursday | August 29
8:00PM
Friday | August 30
7:30PM
Friday | August 30
9:45PM
Saturday | August 31
7:30PM
Saturday | August 31
9:45PM
Sunday | September 1
7:00PM
Tuesday | September 3
8:00PM
New Talent Night
Thursday | September 5
8:00PM
Friday | September 6
7:30PM
Friday | September 6
9:45PM
Saturday | September 7
7:30PM
Saturday | September 7
9:45PM
Sunday | September 8
7:00PM
Monday | September 9
8:00PM