Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Works Downtown

1226 15th St.
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 595-3637

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Works Downtown has 114 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | October 7
7:30PM
Friday | October 7
9:45PM
Saturday | October 8
7:30PM
Saturday | October 8
9:45PM
Tuesday | October 11
8:00PM
New Talent Night
Wednesday | October 12
7:30PM
Therapy Gecko’s “Gecking Is Believing" Tour
Thursday | October 13
8:00PM
Friday | October 14
7:30PM
Friday | October 14
9:45PM
Saturday | October 15
7:30PM
Saturday | October 15
9:45PM
Sunday | October 16
7:30PM
Michael Blaustein
Tuesday | October 18
8:00PM
New Talent Night
Wednesday | October 19
8:00PM
Sam Tallent
Thursday | October 20
8:00PM
Dan Mintz
Friday | October 21
7:30PM
Dan Mintz
Friday | October 21
9:45PM
Dan Mintz
Saturday | October 22
7:30PM
Dan Mintz
Saturday | October 22
9:45PM
Dan Mintz
Tuesday | October 25
8:00PM
New Talent Night