Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Works Downtown

1226 15th St.
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 595-3637

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Works Downtown has 100 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | April 18
7:30PM
Thursday | April 18
9:45PM
Friday | April 19
7:30PM
Friday | April 19
9:45PM
Saturday | April 20
7:30PM
Saturday | April 20
9:45PM
Sunday | April 21
7:00PM
Today’s Topics with John Novosad
Tuesday | April 23
7:30PM
New Talent Night
Wednesday | April 24
7:30PM
Derrick Stroup
Thursday | April 25
7:30PM
Friday | April 26
7:30PM
Friday | April 26
9:45PM
Saturday | April 27
7:30PM
Saturday | April 27
9:45PM
Sunday | April 28
7:00PM
Andrew Sleighter
Tuesday | April 30
7:30PM
New Talent Night
Wednesday | May 1
7:30PM
Funny Final Four Victory Lap
Thursday | May 2
7:30PM
Jordan Jensen
Friday | May 3
7:30PM
Jordan Jensen
Friday | May 3
9:45PM
Jordan Jensen