Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Works Denver

1226 15th St.
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 595-3637

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Works Denver has 96 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | December 5
8:00PM
Friday | December 6
7:30PM
Friday | December 6
9:45PM
Saturday | December 7
7:30PM
Saturday | December 7
9:45PM
Sunday | December 8
7:00PM
Brandt Tobler
Monday | December 9
8:00PM
Tuesday | December 10
8:00PM
New Talent Night
Wednesday | December 11
8:00PM
Holiday Hypnosis with Rusty Z
Thursday | December 12
8:00PM
Kermet Apio
Friday | December 13
7:30PM
Kermet Apio
Friday | December 13
9:45PM
Kermet Apio
Saturday | December 14
7:30PM
Kermet Apio
Saturday | December 14
9:45PM
Kermet Apio
Sunday | December 15
7:00PM
Kermet Apio
Monday | December 16
8:00PM
Sam Adams
Tuesday | December 17
8:00PM
New Talent Night
Wednesday | December 18
8:00PM
Bryan Kellen
Thursday | December 19
8:00PM
Mitch Fatel
Mitch Fatel's Holiday Showcase
Friday | December 20
7:30PM