Large image of stand-Up comic Sean Patton}

Sean Patton Tour Dates

Sean Patton has 17 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Sunday | May 9
8:00PM
Tuesday | May 11
5:00PM
Cipha Sounds Secret Show
Tuesday | May 11
9:30PM
Wednesday | May 12
7:15PM
Thursday | May 13
7:45PM
Saturday | May 15
8:00PM
Boardwalk Comedy with Luke Mones & Tommy McNamara
The Bell House
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday | May 23
9:00PM
Shari Diaz Presents: Can't Stand Ya!
The Stand
New York, NY
Wednesday | May 26
7:30PM
Thursday | May 27
8:00PM
Friday | May 28
8:00PM
The Secret Group
Houston, TX
Friday | June 18
8:00PM
Brewsky’s
Hattiesburg, MS
Saturday | June 19
8:30PM
Club 337 inside the Doubletree Hotel
Lafayette, LA
Thursday | July 29
8:00PM
Sean Patton Live Helium Records Album Recording
Friday | July 30
7:00PM
Sean Patton Live Helium Records Album Recording
Friday | July 30
9:30PM
Sean Patton Live Helium Records Album Recording
Saturday | July 31
7:00PM
Sean Patton Live Helium Records Album Recording
Saturday | July 31
9:30PM
Sean Patton Live Helium Records Album Recording