1140 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036

(202) 296.7008

Website

Upcoming Events

DC Improv has 152 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | December 12
7:30PM
The Time Machine Roast
Thursday | December 13
7:30PM
Hypnotist Flip Orley
Friday | December 14
7:00PM
Hypnotist Flip Orley
Friday | December 14
8:00PM
DMV Comedy Showcase
Friday | December 14
9:30PM
Hypnotist Flip Orley
Friday | December 14
10:00PM
DMV Comedy Showcase
Saturday | December 15
7:00PM
Hypnotist Flip Orley
Saturday | December 15
7:30PM
ComedySportz Improv
Saturday | December 15
9:30PM
Hypnotist Flip Orley
Saturday | December 15
9:45PM
Late-Night Improv
Sunday | December 16
7:00PM
Hypnotist Flip Orley
Friday | December 21
7:30PM
Michael Yo, Chris Millhouse Orlando Baxter
Friday | December 21
9:45PM
Michael Yo, Chris Millhouse Orlando Baxter
Saturday | December 22
7:00PM
Michael Yo, Chris Millhouse Orlando Baxter
Saturday | December 22
9:30PM
Michael Yo, Chris Millhouse Orlando Baxter
Thursday | December 27
7:30PM
Open Mic
Thursday | December 27
8:00PM
The Overachievers Comedy Show
Friday | December 28
7:30PM
Dov Davidoff
Dov Davidoff, Winston Hodges Ty Davis
Friday | December 28
9:45PM
Dov Davidoff
Dov Davidoff, Winston Hodges Ty Davis
Saturday | December 29
7:00PM
Dov Davidoff
Dov Davidoff, Winston Hodges Ty Davis