1140 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036

(202) 296.7008

Website

Upcoming Events

DC Improv has 159 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | April 23
7:30PM
We Hate Movies
Thursday | April 25
7:00PM
The Plastic Cup Boyz
Friday | April 26
7:30PM
Friday | April 26
9:45PM
Friday | April 26
10:00PM
Mike Brown, Lafayette Wright, Chelsea Shorte & more
Saturday | April 27
7:00PM
Saturday | April 27
7:30PM
ComedySportz Improv
Saturday | April 27
9:30PM
Saturday | April 27
9:45PM
Late-Night Improv
Sunday | April 28
7:00PM
Tuesday | April 30
7:30PM
Story District Presents: Worst Case Scenario
Wednesday | May 1
7:30PM
Pun DMV
Thursday | May 2
7:30PM
Open Mic Night
Friday | May 3
7:30PM
Jordan Rock
Friday | May 3
9:45PM
Jordan Rock
Friday | May 3
9:45PM
Danny Rolando, Theresa Concepcion, Adrian Rodney & more
Saturday | May 4
7:00PM
Jordan Rock
Saturday | May 4
9:30PM
Jordan Rock
Sunday | May 5
7:00PM
Jordan Rock
Wednesday | May 8
8:00PM
The Overachievers Comedy Show