1140 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036

(202) 296.7008

Website

Upcoming Events

DC Improv has 61 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | August 9
7:00PM
Ryan Niemiller
Thursday | August 13
7:30PM
Friday | August 14
7:30PM
Friday | August 14
9:45PM
Saturday | August 15
7:00PM
Saturday | August 15
9:30PM
Sunday | August 16
7:00PM
Wednesday | September 16
7:30PM
Morbid: A True Crime Podcast Live
Thursday | October 1
7:30PM
Friday | October 2
7:30PM
Friday | October 2
9:45PM
Saturday | October 3
7:00PM
Saturday | October 3
9:30PM
Thursday | October 15
7:30PM
Friday | October 16
7:30PM
Friday | October 16
9:45PM
Saturday | October 17
7:00PM
Saturday | October 17
9:30PM
Sunday | October 18
7:00PM
Thursday | October 22
7:30PM