Comedy Club Directory

Brokerage Comedy Club

Upcoming Events

Saturday | September 25
7:30PM
Rodney Laney
Saturday | September 25
10:00PM
Rodney Laney
Friday | October 1
8:00PM
Wali Collins
Friday | October 1
10:30PM
Open Mic
Saturday | October 2
7:30PM
Wali Collins
Saturday | October 9
7:00PM
Basile - Homeschool Dropout Tour
Sunday | October 10
4:00PM
Basile - Growing Up Greek In America/Vendouza Palooza World Tour
Saturday | October 16
7:00PM
The Uncle Louie Variety Show
Tuesday | October 19
8:00PM
Stand-Up U Graduation Show
Friday | November 5
10:30PM
Open Mic
Friday | December 3
10:30PM
Open Mic
Tuesday | December 14
8:00PM
Stand-Up U Graduation Show