Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Chicago has 58 upcoming comedy shows.

Tuesday | September 22
8:00PM
Good Neighbor Tuesday with Abi Sanchez
Thursday | September 24
8:00PM
Super Six Showcase
Friday | September 25
8:00PM
Correy Boyd Bell
Friday | September 25
9:15PM
Correy Boyd Bell
Saturday | September 26
7:00PM
Correy Boyd Bell
Saturday | September 26
9:15PM
Correy Boyd Bell
Sunday | September 27
8:00PM
Correy Boyd Bell
Tuesday | September 29
8:00PM
Good Neighbor Tuesday
Thursday | October 1
8:00PM
Super Six Showcase
Friday | October 2
7:00PM
Alvin Williams
Friday | October 2
9:15PM
Alvin Williams
Saturday | October 3
7:00PM
Alvin Williams
Saturday | October 3
9:15PM
Alvin Williams
Sunday | October 4
8:00PM
Alvin Williams
Monday | October 5
7:00PM
Cipha Sounds
Monday | October 5
9:15PM
Cipha Sounds
Thursday | October 8
8:00PM
Super Six Showcase
Friday | October 9
7:00PM
Rosebud Baker
Friday | October 9
9:15PM
Rosebud Baker
Saturday | October 10
7:00PM
Rosebud Baker