Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Chicago has 86 upcoming comedy shows.

Monday | October 21
8:00PM
Gabriel Rutledge
Tuesday | October 22
8:00PM
Gabriel Rutledge
Wednesday | October 23
7:00PM
Wednesday | October 23
9:15PM
Thursday | October 24
8:00PM
Friday | October 25
8:00PM
Friday | October 25
10:15PM
Saturday | October 26
7:00PM
Saturday | October 26
9:00PM
Saturday | October 26
11:15PM
Sunday | October 27
8:00PM
Tracey MacDonald
Monday | October 28
8:00PM
Tracey MacDonald
Tuesday | October 29
8:00PM
Tracey MacDonald
Wednesday | October 30
8:00PM
Pat Tomasulo
Thursday | October 31
8:00PM
Friday | November 1
8:00PM
Friday | November 1
10:15PM
Saturday | November 2
7:00PM
Saturday | November 2
9:00PM
Saturday | November 2
11:15PM