Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Chicago has 114 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | November 27
8:00PM
Jim Flannigan
Monday | November 28
8:00PM
Max Walter
Tuesday | November 29
8:00PM
Super 6 Showcase
Wednesday | November 30
8:00PM
Katherine Blanford
Thursday | December 1
8:00PM
Friday | December 2
7:00PM
Friday | December 2
9:00PM
Saturday | December 3
3:00PM
Charlie Berens
Saturday | December 3
7:00PM
Saturday | December 3
11:00PM
After Hours with Calvin Evans
Sunday | December 4
7:00PM
We Met At Acme
Monday | December 5
8:00PM
Case Of The Mondays
Tuesday | December 6
8:00PM
Wednesday | December 7
8:00PM
Thursday | December 8
8:00PM
Friday | December 9
7:00PM
Sam Tallent
Friday | December 9
9:00PM
Sam Tallent
Saturday | December 10
7:00PM
Sam Tallent
Saturday | December 10
9:00PM
Sam Tallent
Saturday | December 10
11:00PM
After Hours with Calvin Evans