Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Chicago has 144 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 6
8:00PM
Friday | December 6
10:15PM
Saturday | December 7
7:00PM
Saturday | December 7
9:00PM
Saturday | December 7
11:15PM
Sunday | December 8
7:00PM
Monday | December 9
8:00PM
Kellye Howard
Tuesday | December 10
8:00PM
Kristen Toomey
Wednesday | December 11
8:00PM
Mike Menendez
Thursday | December 12
8:00PM
Mike Menendez
Friday | December 13
8:00PM
Mike Menendez
Friday | December 13
10:15PM
Mike Menendez
Saturday | December 14
7:00PM
Mike Menendez
Saturday | December 14
9:00PM
Mike Menendez
Saturday | December 14
11:15PM
BlueChew Presents: Stand Up All Night Comedy Competition
Sunday | December 15
8:00PM
Mike Menendez
Monday | December 16
8:00PM
Kelsie Huff
Tuesday | December 17
8:00PM
Tony Woods
Thursday | December 26
8:00PM
Pat McGann
Friday | December 27
8:00PM
Pat McGann