Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Chicago has 33 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | February 26
8:00PM
Justin Leon
Saturday | February 27
7:00PM
Justin Leon
Saturday | February 27
9:00PM
Justin Leon
Sunday | February 28
8:00PM
Justin Leon
Wednesday | March 3
8:00PM
Wednesdays After Work
Thursday | March 4
8:00PM
Super Six Showcase
Friday | March 5
7:00PM
Abi Sanchez
Friday | March 5
9:15PM
Abi Sanchez
Saturday | March 6
7:00PM
Abi Sanchez
Saturday | March 6
9:15PM
Abi Sanchez
Sunday | March 7
8:00PM
Abi Sanchez
Wednesday | March 10
8:00PM
Wednesdays After Work
Thursday | March 11
8:00PM
Super Six Showcase
Friday | March 12
7:00PM
Jeanie Doogan
Friday | March 12
9:00PM
Jeanie Doogan
Saturday | March 13
7:00PM
Jeanie Doogan
Saturday | March 13
9:15PM
Jeanie Doogan
Sunday | March 14
8:00PM
Jeanie Doogan
Wednesday | March 17
8:00PM
Wednesdays After Work
Thursday | March 18
8:00PM
Super Six Showcase