Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Chicago has 222 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | April 18
8:00PM
Jon Huck
Friday | April 19
8:00PM
Jon Huck
Friday | April 19
10:15PM
Jon Huck
Saturday | April 20
7:00PM
Jon Huck
Saturday | April 20
9:00PM
Jon Huck
Saturday | April 20
11:15PM
Jon Huck
Monday | April 22
8:00PM
Vince Carone
Tuesday | April 23
8:00PM
Taylor Williamson
Wednesday | April 24
8:00PM
Larry Reeb
Thursday | April 25
8:00PM
Larry Reeb
Friday | April 26
8:00PM
Larry Reeb
Friday | April 26
10:15PM
Larry Reeb
Saturday | April 27
7:00PM
Larry Reeb
Saturday | April 27
9:00PM
Larry Reeb
Saturday | April 27
11:15PM
Larry Reeb
Sunday | April 28
7:30PM
Jermaine “FunnyMaine” Johnson
Monday | April 29
8:00PM
Jermaine "FunnyMaine" Johnson
Tuesday | April 30
8:00PM
Dr. Bill Miller
Wednesday | May 1
8:00PM
Thursday | May 2
8:00PM