Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Chicago has 103 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | May 6
8:00PM
Super 6 Showcase
Friday | May 7
7:00PM
Friday | May 7
9:00PM
Saturday | May 8
7:00PM
Saturday | May 8
9:00PM
Saturday | May 8
11:00PM
After Hours
Sunday | May 9
8:00PM
Monday | May 10
8:00PM
Ben Noble
Wednesday | May 12
8:00PM
Wednesday After Work
Thursday | May 13
8:00PM
Super 6 Showcase
Friday | May 14
7:00PM
Trixx
Friday | May 14
9:00PM
Trixx
Saturday | May 15
7:00PM
Trixx
Saturday | May 15
9:00PM
Trixx
Saturday | May 15
11:00PM
After Hours
Sunday | May 16
8:00PM
Trixx
Wednesday | May 19
8:00PM
Wednesday After Work
Thursday | May 20
8:00PM
Super 6 Showcase
Friday | May 21
7:00PM
Mike Faverman
Friday | May 21
9:00PM
Mike Faverman