Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Chicago has 173 upcoming comedy shows.

Monday | June 17
8:00PM
Karen Rontowski
Tuesday | June 18
8:00PM
Karen Rontowski
Wednesday | June 19
8:00PM
Karen Rontowski
Thursday | June 20
8:00PM
Friday | June 21
8:00PM
Friday | June 21
10:15PM
Saturday | June 22
7:00PM
Saturday | June 22
9:00PM
Saturday | June 22
11:15PM
Sunday | June 23
8:00PM
Monday | June 24
8:00PM
Fresh, Drunk, and Stoned Tour
Tuesday | June 25
8:00PM
John Roy
Wednesday | June 26
8:00PM
John Roy
Thursday | June 27
8:00PM
John Roy
Friday | June 28
8:00PM
John Roy
Saturday | June 29
7:00PM
John Roy
Saturday | June 29
9:00PM
John Roy
Saturday | June 29
11:15PM
John Roy
Sunday | June 30
8:00PM
The Dog and Funny Show with Doug Bass
Monday | July 8
8:00PM
Kevin McCaffrey