Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Chicago has 148 upcoming comedy shows.

Monday | December 4
8:00PM
Super 6 Showcase
Tuesday | December 5
7:00PM
Carly Kane
Tuesday | December 5
9:15PM
Laugh More Local
Wednesday | December 6
8:00PM
Nico Santos
Wednesday | December 6
9:15PM
Roast Battle Chicago
Thursday | December 7
7:00PM
Thursday | December 7
9:15PM
Angelo Colina (En Español)
Friday | December 8
7:00PM
Shapel Lacey
Friday | December 8
9:15PM
Shapel Lacey
Saturday | December 9
7:00PM
Shapel Lacey
Saturday | December 9
9:15PM
Shapel Lacey
Saturday | December 9
11:15PM
After Hours with Calvin Evans
Sunday | December 10
7:00PM
Tuesday | December 12
7:00PM
Audrey Stewart
Wednesday | December 13
7:00PM
Kristen Toomey
Thursday | December 14
7:00PM
Max Manticof
Thursday | December 14
9:15PM
William Montgomery
Friday | December 15
7:00PM
Corinne Fisher
Friday | December 15
9:15PM
Corinne Fisher
Saturday | December 16
4:00PM
Pat Tomasulo