Comedy Club Directory

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Events

Zanies Chicago has 152 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | December 9
8:00PM
Nate Weatherup
Monday | December 10
8:00PM
Nate Weatherup
Tuesday | December 11
8:00PM
Nate Weatherup
Wednesday | December 12
8:00PM
Grant Lyon
Thursday | December 13
8:00PM
Emily Galati
Friday | December 14
8:00PM
Emily Galati
Friday | December 14
10:15PM
Emily Galati
Saturday | December 15
7:00PM
Emily Galati
Saturday | December 15
9:00PM
Emily Galati
Saturday | December 15
11:15PM
Tin Foil Hat Comedy Live
Sunday | December 16
8:00PM
Vince Maranto
Thursday | December 27
8:00PM
Pat McGann
Friday | December 28
8:00PM
Pat McGann
Friday | December 28
10:15PM
Pat McGann
Saturday | December 29
7:00PM
Landry
Saturday | December 29
9:00PM
Landry
Saturday | December 29
11:15PM
Landry
Sunday | December 30
8:00PM
Monday | December 31
7:30PM
Pat McGann
Monday | December 31
10:30PM
Pat McGann