Comedy Club Directory

Wiley’s Comedy Club

101 Pine St.
Dayton, OH

(937) 224-5653

Website

Upcoming Events

Wiley’s Comedy Club has 36 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | December 9
8:00PM
Sunday Comics Open Mic
Friday | December 14
8:00PM
Todd McComas
Saturday | December 15
7:15PM
Todd McComas
Saturday | December 15
9:30PM
Todd McComas
Sunday | December 16
8:00PM
Sunday Comics Open Mic
Tuesday | December 18
7:00PM
Story Slam Dayton
Friday | December 21
8:00PM
Ryan Singer
Saturday | December 22
7:15PM
Ryan Singer
Saturday | December 22
9:30PM
Ryan Singer
Friday | December 28
8:00PM
Brian Swinehart
Saturday | December 29
7:15PM
Brian Swinehart
Saturday | December 29
9:30PM
Brian Swinehart
Monday | December 31
7:15PM
Todd Yohn
Monday | December 31
9:30PM
Todd Yohn & The Time Flyers
Friday | January 4
8:00PM
Mark Chalifoux
Saturday | January 5
7:15PM
Mark Chalifoux
Saturday | January 5
9:30PM
Mark Chalifoux
Sunday | January 6
8:00PM
Sunday Comics Open Mic
Friday | January 11
8:00PM
Derik Zoo
Saturday | January 12
7:15PM
Derik Zoo