Comedy Club Directory

Wiley’s Comedy Club

101 Pine St.
Dayton, OH

(937) 224-5653

Website

Upcoming Events

Wiley’s Comedy Club has 16 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 6
8:00PM
Paul Spratt
Saturday | December 7
7:15PM
Paul Spratt
Saturday | December 7
9:30PM
Paul Spratt
Sunday | December 8
8:00PM
Wiley's Sunday Comics Open Mic
Saturday | December 14
7:15PM
Todd McComas
Saturday | December 14
9:45PM
Todd McComas
Sunday | December 15
8:00PM
Wiley's Annual Toy Drive Comedy Show
Tuesday | December 17
7:00PM
Story Slam Dayton
Friday | December 20
8:00PM
Ryan Singer
Saturday | December 21
7:15PM
Ryan Singer
Saturday | December 21
9:30PM
Ryan Singer
Friday | December 27
8:00PM
Brian Swinehart
Saturday | December 28
7:15PM
Brian Swinehart
Saturday | December 28
9:30PM
Brian Swinehart
Tuesday | December 31
7:15PM
Todd Yohn
Tuesday | December 31
9:30PM
Todd Yohn & the Time Flyers