Comedy Club Directory

Wiley’s Comedy Club

101 Pine St.
Dayton, OH

(937) 224-5653

Website

Upcoming Events

Wiley’s Comedy Club has 14 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | August 24
7:15PM
Kent Rader
Saturday | August 24
9:30PM
Kent Rader
Friday | August 30
8:00PM
Wiley's Comedy Showcase
Saturday | August 31
8:00PM
Wiley's Comedy Showcase
Friday | September 6
8:00PM
Nathan Orton
Saturday | September 7
7:15PM
Nathan Orton
Saturday | September 7
9:30PM
Nathan Orton
Sunday | September 8
8:00PM
Wiley's Sunday Comics Open Mic
Sunday | September 15
8:00PM
Wiley's Sunday Comics Open Mic
Friday | September 20
8:00PM
Ryan Niemiller
Saturday | September 21
7:15PM
Ryan Niemiller
Saturday | September 21
9:30PM
Ryan Niemiller
Sunday | September 22
8:00PM
Wiley's Sunday Comics Open Mic
Sunday | September 29
8:00PM
Wiley's Sunday Comics Open Mic