Comedy Club Directory

Vermont Comedy Club

Upcoming Events

Friday | August 9
9:30PM
Saturday | August 10
7:30PM
Saturday | August 10
9:30PM
Sunday | August 11
7:30PM
Adam Mamawala
Wednesday | August 14
7:00PM
$5 Improv Night (Free For Students)
Thursday | August 15
9:00PM
Welcome Adventurers
Friday | August 16
7:30PM
Friday | August 16
9:30PM
Saturday | August 17
5:30PM
Good Clean Fun (Family Friendly Comedy Show)
Saturday | August 17
7:30PM
Saturday | August 17
9:30PM
Thursday | August 22
7:30PM
Bob The Drag Queen
Thursday | August 22
9:30PM
Bob The Drag Queen
Friday | August 23
7:30PM
Bob The Drag Queen
Friday | August 23
9:30PM
Bob The Drag Queen
Saturday | August 24
7:30PM
Bob The Drag Queen
Saturday | August 24
9:30PM
Bob The Drag Queen
Tuesday | August 27
7:30PM
08/27/2024 7:30 PM Rory Scovel: In Progress at Vermont Comedy Club
Rory Scovel: In Progress
Wednesday | August 28
7:30PM
08/28/2024 7:30 PM Rory Scovel: In Progress at Vermont Comedy Club
Rory Scovel: In Progress
Thursday | August 29
7:30PM
08/29/2024 7:30 PM Rory Scovel: In Progress at Vermont Comedy Club
Rory Scovel: In Progress