Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Store La Jolla

Upcoming Events

Friday | March 13
9:45PM
Saturday | March 14
7:30PM
Saturday | March 14
9:45PM
Sunday | March 15
7:30PM
Wednesday | March 18
7:00PM
Open Mic & Best of San Diego
Thursday | March 19
7:30PM
Friday | March 20
7:30PM
Friday | March 20
9:45PM
Saturday | March 21
7:30PM
Saturday | March 21
9:45PM
Sunday | March 22
7:30PM
Tuesday | March 24
8:00PM
Tuesday's Dozen
Wednesday | March 25
8:00PM
Pretty, Funny Women
Thursday | March 26
8:00PM
Ryan Sickler
Friday | March 27
7:30PM
Friday | March 27
9:45PM
Saturday | March 28
7:30PM
Saturday | March 28
9:45PM
Sunday | March 29
7:30PM
Thursday | April 2
8:00PM
Kasaun Wilson