Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Fort

167 N College Ave
Fort Collins, CO

(970) 232-9288

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Fort has 48 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | November 30
7:30PM
Mishka Shubaly & Friends
Thursday | December 1
7:30PM
The Fort Showcase: Caitlin Reese
Friday | December 2
7:00PM
Friday | December 2
9:30PM
Saturday | December 3
7:00PM
Saturday | December 3
9:30PM
Wednesday | December 7
7:30PM
Colton Dowling
Thursday | December 8
7:30PM
Nerd Roast
Friday | December 9
7:00PM
Friday | December 9
9:30PM
Saturday | December 10
7:00PM
Saturday | December 10
9:30PM
Thursday | December 15
7:30PM
Fort Showcase: Tommy Schneeman
Friday | December 16
7:00PM
Lisa Curry
Friday | December 16
9:30PM
Lisa Curry
Saturday | December 17
7:00PM
Lisa Curry
Saturday | December 17
9:30PM
Lisa Curry
Thursday | December 22
7:30PM
Fort Showcase: Luke Gaston
Thursday | December 29
7:30PM
Ben Roy
Friday | December 30
7:00PM
New Years Weekend with JC Currais