Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy Fort

167 N College Ave
Fort Collins, CO

(970) 232-9288

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy Fort has 61 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 3
7:00PM
Friday | December 3
9:30PM
Saturday | December 4
7:00PM
Saturday | December 4
9:30PM
Thursday | December 9
7:00PM
The Fort Showcase!
Friday | December 10
7:00PM
Caitlin Peluffo
Friday | December 10
9:30PM
Caitlin Peluffo
Saturday | December 11
7:00PM
Caitlin Peluffo
Saturday | December 11
9:30PM
Caitlin Peluffo
Sunday | December 12
8:00PM
Nat Baimel Album Recording
Thursday | December 16
7:00PM
Comedians Power Hour
Friday | December 17
7:00PM
Rojo Perez
Friday | December 17
9:30PM
Rojo Perez
Saturday | December 18
7:00PM
Rojo Perez
Saturday | December 18
9:30PM
Rojo Perez
Friday | December 31
8:00PM
Usama Siddique
Friday | December 31
10:30PM
Usama Siddique
Saturday | January 1
7:00PM
Usama Siddique
Saturday | January 1
9:30PM
Usama Siddique
Friday | January 7
7:00PM
Dave Ross