Comedy Club Directory

Magooby’s Joke House

9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-2727

Website

Upcoming Events

Magooby’s Joke House has 87 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | January 27
7:30PM
Friday | January 28
7:00PM
Friday | January 28
9:30PM
Saturday | January 29
7:00PM
Saturday | January 29
9:30PM
Wednesday | February 2
7:30PM
Ben Brainard
Thursday | February 3
7:30PM
Brent Pella
Friday | February 4
7:00PM
Brent Pella
Friday | February 4
9:30PM
Brent Pella
Saturday | February 5
7:00PM
Brent Pella
Saturday | February 5
9:30PM
Brent Pella
Thursday | February 10
7:30PM
Ryan Davis
Friday | February 11
7:00PM
Ryan Davis
Friday | February 11
9:30PM
Ryan Davis
Saturday | February 12
7:00PM
Ryan Davis
Saturday | February 12
9:30PM
Ryan Davis
Thursday | February 17
7:30PM
Josh Pray
Friday | February 18
7:00PM
Friday | February 18
9:30PM
Saturday | February 19
7:00PM