Comedy Club Directory

Magooby’s Joke House

9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-2727

Website

Upcoming Events

Magooby’s Joke House has 101 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | May 29
7:30PM
Josh Potter
Thursday | May 30
7:30PM
New Talent Showcase & Competition
Friday | May 31
7:00PM
Friday | May 31
9:30PM
Saturday | June 1
7:00PM
Saturday | June 1
9:30PM
Wednesday | June 5
7:30PM
Uncle Lazer
Thursday | June 6
7:30PM
Gianmarco Soresi "The Leaning In Tour"
Friday | June 7
7:00PM
Gianmarco Soresi "The Leaning In Tour"
Friday | June 7
9:30PM
Gianmarco Soresi "The Leaning In Tour"
Saturday | June 8
7:00PM
Gianmarco Soresi "The Leaning In Tour"
Saturday | June 8
9:30PM
Gianmarco Soresi "The Leaning In Tour"
Sunday | June 9
7:00PM
The Magic Of Eric Eaton
Wednesday | June 12
7:30PM
06/12/2024 7:30 PM Doug Loves Movies - Podcast at Magooby’s Joke House
Doug Loves Movies: Podcast
Thursday | June 13
7:30PM
Friday | June 14
7:00PM
Friday | June 14
9:30PM
Saturday | June 15
7:00PM
Saturday | June 15
9:30PM
Thursday | June 20
7:30PM