Comedy Club Directory

Magooby’s Joke House

9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-2727

Website

Upcoming Events

Magooby’s Joke House has 44 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | February 20
8:00PM
Sarah Tiana
Dolph Zigger & Friends
Thursday | February 21
8:00PM
Friday | February 22
7:30PM
Friday | February 22
9:45PM
Saturday | February 23
7:30PM
Saturday | February 23
9:45PM
Sunday | February 24
6:00PM
New Talent Showcase & Competition
Thursday | February 28
8:00PM
Friday | March 1
7:30PM
Friday | March 1
9:45PM
Saturday | March 2
7:30PM
Saturday | March 2
9:45PM
Thursday | March 7
8:00PM
Friday | March 8
7:30PM
Friday | March 8
9:45PM
Saturday | March 9
7:30PM
Saturday | March 9
9:45PM
Thursday | March 14
8:00PM
Friday | March 15
7:30PM
Friday | March 15
9:45PM