Comedy Club Directory

Magooby’s Joke House

9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-2727

Website

Upcoming Events

Magooby’s Joke House has 83 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | June 25
7:00PM
Saturday | June 25
9:30PM
Thursday | June 30
7:30PM
New Talent Showcase & Competition
Friday | July 1
7:00PM
Justin Schlegel
Friday | July 1
9:30PM
Justin Schlegel
Thursday | July 7
7:30PM
Friday | July 8
7:00PM
Friday | July 8
9:30PM
Saturday | July 9
7:30PM
Saturday | July 9
9:30PM
Thursday | July 14
7:30PM
Friday | July 15
7:00PM
Friday | July 15
9:30PM
Saturday | July 16
7:00PM
Saturday | July 16
9:30PM
Thursday | July 21
7:30PM
King Bach
Friday | July 22
7:00PM
King Bach
Friday | July 22
9:30PM
King Bach
Saturday | July 23
7:00PM
King Bach
Saturday | July 23
9:30PM
King Bach