Comedy Club Directory

Magooby’s Joke House

9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-2727

Website

Upcoming Events

Magooby’s Joke House has 45 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 4
8:00PM
Larry Lancaster
Saturday | December 5
8:00PM
Larry Lancaster
Sunday | December 6
6:00PM
New Comedian Of The Year 2020
Thursday | December 10
8:00PM
Renny
Friday | December 18
7:30PM
Friday | December 18
9:45PM
Saturday | December 19
5:15PM
Saturday | December 19
7:30PM
Saturday | December 19
9:45PM
Wednesday | January 6
8:00PM
Thursday | January 7
6:30PM
Thursday | January 7
8:30PM
Friday | January 8
6:30PM
Friday | January 8
8:30PM
Friday | January 15
7:30PM
Shuler King
Friday | January 15
9:45PM
Shuler King
Saturday | January 16
7:30PM
Shuler King
Saturday | January 16
9:45PM
Shuler King
Thursday | January 21
8:00PM
Ryan Niemiller
Friday | January 22
7:30PM
Ryan Niemiller