Comedy Club Directory

Magooby’s Joke House

9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-2727

Website

Upcoming Events

Magooby’s Joke House has 74 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | March 5
7:30PM
Friday | March 5
9:45PM
Saturday | March 6
7:30PM
Saturday | March 6
9:45PM
Saturday | March 6
11:45PM
Thursday | March 11
8:00PM
Save Our Stages Benefit
Friday | March 12
7:30PM
Guys We F****ed
Friday | March 12
9:45PM
Guys We F****ed
Saturday | March 13
7:30PM
Guys We F****ed
Saturday | March 13
9:45PM
Guys We F****ed
Thursday | March 18
7:30PM
Dominique
Friday | March 19
7:00PM
Dominique
Friday | March 19
9:30PM
Dominique
Saturday | March 20
7:00PM
Dominique
Saturday | March 20
9:30PM
Dominique
Thursday | March 25
8:00PM
Friday | March 26
7:30PM
Friday | March 26
9:45PM
Saturday | March 27
7:30PM
Saturday | March 27
9:45PM