Comedy Club Directory

Magooby’s Joke House

9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-2727

Website

Upcoming Events

Magooby’s Joke House has 51 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | January 23
8:00PM
Vic Henley
Friday | January 24
7:30PM
Vic Henley
Friday | January 24
9:45PM
Vic Henley
Saturday | January 25
7:30PM
Vic Henley
Saturday | January 25
9:45PM
Vic Henley
Thursday | January 30
8:00PM
local ladies laughs
Friday | January 31
7:30PM
Leanne Morgan
Friday | January 31
9:45PM
Leanne Morgan
Saturday | February 1
7:30PM
Leanne Morgan
Saturday | February 1
9:45PM
Leanne Morgan
Thursday | February 6
8:00PM
Mick Foley "The Nice Day Tour"
Friday | February 7
7:30PM
Mickey Cucchiella
Friday | February 7
9:45PM
Mickey Cucchiella
Saturday | February 8
7:30PM
Mickey Cucchiella
Saturday | February 8
9:45PM
Mickey Cucchiella
Thursday | February 13
8:00PM
Corrine Fisher
Saturday | February 15
7:30PM
Justin Schlegel
Saturday | February 15
9:45PM
Justin Schlegel
Thursday | February 20
8:00PM
Friday | February 21
7:30PM