Comedy Club Directory

Magooby’s Joke House

9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-2727

Website

Upcoming Events

Magooby’s Joke House has 131 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | December 7
7:30PM
12/07/2023 7:30 PM T.J. Miller “Gentle Giant Tour” at Magooby’s Joke House
T.J. Miller "Gentle Giant Tour"
Friday | December 8
7:00PM
Rich Guzzi Comedy Hypnosis Show
Friday | December 8
9:30PM
Rich Guzzi Comedy Hypnosis Show
Saturday | December 9
7:00PM
Rich Guzzi Comedy Hypnosis Show
Saturday | December 9
9:30PM
Rich Guzzi Comedy Hypnosis Show
Wednesday | December 13
7:30PM
New Comedian Of The Year Opening Round
Thursday | December 14
7:30PM
Matt McCusker
Friday | December 15
7:00PM
Matt McCusker
Friday | December 15
9:30PM
Matt McCusker
Saturday | December 16
7:00PM
Matt McCusker
Saturday | December 16
9:30PM
Matt McCusker
Wednesday | December 20
7:30PM
New Comedian Of The Year Opening Round
Thursday | December 21
7:30PM
New Comedian Of The Year Opening Round
Friday | December 22
7:00PM
Matt Brown
Friday | December 22
9:30PM
Justo's Birthday Show
Sunday | December 24
9:00PM
Comedy Cantonese
Friday | December 29
8:00PM
Nate Macintosh
Saturday | December 30
8:00PM
Nate Macintosh
Sunday | December 31
7:00PM
Nye Comedy Bash with Nate Macintosh
Sunday | December 31
9:30PM
Nye Comedy Bash with Nate Macintosh