Comedy Club Directory

Magooby’s Joke House

9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-2727

Website

Upcoming Events

Magooby’s Joke House has 41 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | October 17
8:00PM
Friday | October 18
7:30PM
Friday | October 18
9:45PM
Saturday | October 19
7:30PM
Saturday | October 19
9:45PM
Tuesday | October 22
8:00PM
Wednesday | October 23
8:30PM
New Talent Showcase & Competition
Thursday | October 24
8:00PM
Friday | October 25
7:00PM
Friday | October 25
10:00PM
Saturday | October 26
7:00PM
Saturday | October 26
10:00PM
Thursday | October 31
8:00PM
Mike Cannon
Friday | November 1
7:30PM
Mike Cannon
Friday | November 1
9:45PM
Mike Cannon
Saturday | November 2
7:30PM
Mike Cannon
Saturday | November 2
9:45PM
Mike Cannon
Friday | November 8
7:30PM
Friday | November 8
9:45PM
Saturday | November 9
7:30PM