Comedy Club Directory

Here - After

An off shoot of the Seattle venue Crocodile that has local comedy showcases along with touring comics.

Upcoming Events

Friday | July 19
7:00PM
Cameran Hebb
Friday | July 19
9:00PM
Geoffrey Asmus
Saturday | July 20
7:00PM
Shafi Hossain
Sunday | July 21
7:00PM
Lisa Wallen
Thursday | July 25
7:00PM
Brian And Nori Go Northwest Tour
Friday | July 26
9:00PM
Saturday | July 27
7:00PM
Saturday | July 27
9:00PM
Thursday | August 1
7:00PM
Keith Johnson
Friday | August 2
7:00PM
Heather Shaw
Friday | August 2
9:00PM
Heather Shaw
Sunday | August 4
7:00PM
Alfred Kainga
Thursday | August 8
7:00PM
George Civeris
Friday | August 9
7:00PM
Alec Flynn
Friday | August 9
9:00PM
Alec Flynn
Saturday | August 10
7:00PM
Mario Adrion
Saturday | August 10
9:00PM
Mario Adrion
Sunday | August 11
7:00PM
Liam Nelson
Wednesday | August 14
7:00PM
Thursday | August 15
7:00PM