Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Off Broadway

161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 271-5653

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Off Broadway has 44 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | September 19
6:30PM
Reno Collier
Saturday | September 19
9:00PM
Reno Collier
Thursday | September 24
7:15PM
Ryan Niemiller
Friday | September 25
7:15PM
Ryan Niemiller
Friday | September 25
9:45PM
Ryan Niemiller
Saturday | September 26
7:15PM
Ryan Niemiller
Saturday | September 26
9:45PM
Ryan Niemiller
Friday | October 2
6:30PM
Dusty Slay
Friday | October 2
9:00PM
Dusty Slay
Saturday | October 3
6:30PM
Dusty Slay
Saturday | October 3
9:00PM
Dusty Slay
Wednesday | October 7
7:15PM
Nick Colletti
Thursday | October 8
7:00PM
Friday | October 9
6:30PM
Friday | October 9
9:00PM
Saturday | October 10
6:30PM
Saturday | October 10
9:00PM
Thursday | October 15
7:00PM
Etta May
Friday | October 16
8:00PM
Etta May
Saturday | October 17
6:30PM
Etta May