Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Off Broadway

161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 271-5653

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Off Broadway has 74 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | August 24
7:15PM
Saturday | August 24
9:45PM
Thursday | August 29
7:15PM
Comedy Benefit for Wounded Warrior Project
Friday | August 30
7:15PM
Friday | August 30
9:45PM
Saturday | August 31
7:15PM
Saturday | August 31
9:45PM
Sunday | September 1
7:15PM
Thursday | September 5
7:15PM
Vic Henley
Friday | September 6
7:15PM
Vic Henley
Friday | September 6
9:45PM
Vic Henley
Saturday | September 7
7:15PM
Vic Henley
Saturday | September 7
9:45PM
Vic Henley
Thursday | September 12
7:15PM
Friday | September 13
7:15PM
Friday | September 13
9:45PM
Saturday | September 14
7:15PM
Saturday | September 14
9:45PM
Thursday | September 19
7:00PM
JP Sears
Friday | September 20
7:00PM
JP Sears