Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Off Broadway

161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 271-5653

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Off Broadway has 56 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | April 18
7:15PM
Friday | April 19
7:15PM
Friday | April 19
9:45PM
Saturday | April 20
7:15PM
Saturday | April 20
9:45PM
Friday | April 26
8:00PM
Friday | April 26
10:30PM
Saturday | April 27
6:00PM
Saturday | April 27
8:30PM
Sunday | April 28
7:00PM
Thursday | May 2
7:15PM
Heywood Banks
Friday | May 3
7:15PM
Heywood Banks
Friday | May 3
9:45PM
Heywood Banks
Saturday | May 4
7:15PM
Heywood Banks
Saturday | May 4
9:45PM
Heywood Banks
Tuesday | May 7
7:15PM
Doug Benson
Doug Loves Movies Live Podcast
Thursday | May 9
7:15PM
Friday | May 10
7:15PM
Friday | May 10
9:45PM
Saturday | May 11
7:15PM