Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Off Broadway

161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 271-5653

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Off Broadway has 83 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | December 5
7:15PM
Friday | December 6
7:15PM
Friday | December 6
9:45PM
Saturday | December 7
7:15PM
Saturday | December 7
9:45PM
Sunday | December 8
7:15PM
Thursday | December 12
7:15PM
Friday | December 13
7:15PM
Friday | December 13
9:45PM
Saturday | December 14
7:15PM
Saturday | December 14
9:45PM
Sunday | December 15
7:15PM
Friday | December 20
7:15PM
Haha Davis
Friday | December 20
9:45PM
Haha Davis
Saturday | December 21
7:15PM
Haha Davis
Saturday | December 21
9:45PM
Haha Davis
Friday | December 27
7:15PM
Josh Arnold
Friday | December 27
9:45PM
Josh Arnold
Saturday | December 28
7:15PM
Josh Arnold
Saturday | December 28
9:45PM
Josh Arnold