Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Off Broadway

161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 271-5653

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Off Broadway has 55 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | January 27
7:15PM
JP Sears
Friday | January 28
7:15PM
JP Sears
Friday | January 28
9:45PM
JP Sears
Saturday | January 29
7:15PM
JP Sears
Saturday | January 29
9:45PM
JP Sears
Thursday | February 3
7:15PM
DC Young Fly
Friday | February 4
7:15PM
DC Young Fly
Friday | February 4
9:45PM
DC Young Fly
Saturday | February 5
7:15PM
DC Young Fly
Saturday | February 5
9:45PM
DC Young Fly
Monday | February 7
7:15PM
Nimesh Patel
Thursday | February 10
7:15PM
Friday | February 11
7:15PM
Friday | February 11
9:45PM
Saturday | February 12
7:15PM
Saturday | February 12
9:45PM
Thursday | February 17
7:15PM
Greg Morton
Friday | February 18
7:15PM
Greg Morton
Friday | February 18
9:45PM
Greg Morton
Saturday | February 19
7:15PM
Greg Morton