Comedy Club Directory

Comedy Off Broadway

161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 271-5653

Website

Upcoming Events

Comedy Off Broadway has 45 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | April 9
7:15PM
Ryan Niemiller
Friday | April 10
7:15PM
Ryan Niemiller
Friday | April 10
9:45PM
Ryan Niemiller
Saturday | April 11
7:15PM
Ryan Niemiller
Saturday | April 11
9:45PM
Ryan Niemiller
Thursday | April 16
7:15PM
Friday | April 17
7:15PM
Friday | April 17
9:45PM
Saturday | April 18
7:15PM
Saturday | April 18
9:45PM
Thursday | April 23
7:15PM
Friday | April 24
7:15PM
Friday | April 24
9:45PM
Saturday | April 25
7:15PM
Saturday | April 25
9:45PM
Thursday | April 30
7:00PM
James Gregory
Friday | May 1
6:30PM
James Gregory
Friday | May 1
9:00PM
James Gregory
Saturday | May 2
6:30PM
James Gregory
Saturday | May 2
9:00PM
James Gregory