Large image of stand-Up comic Doug Stanhope}
Doug Stanhope

Doug Stanhope Tour Dates

Doug Stanhope has 10 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Sunday | September 8
8:00PM
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Monday | September 9
7:30PM
Tuesday | September 10
8:00PM
Rookies
Stevens Point, WI
Wednesday | September 11
7:30PM
Monday | September 16
8:00PM
Shakespeare’s Lower Level
Kalamazoo, MI
Sunday | September 22
9:00PM
Monday | September 23
8:00PM
Tralf
Buffalo, NY
Tuesday | September 24
8:00PM
Wednesday | September 25
7:30PM
Thursday | September 26
7:30PM