Large image of stand-Up comic Andrew Schulz}

Andrew Schulz Tour Dates

Andrew Schulz has 23 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Saturday | July 27
7:30PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thursday | August 8
6:00PM
Humor & Harmony Weekend: Big Bowl Comedy Show
Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium
Shreveport, LA
Saturday | August 24
7:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Ovation Hall at Ocean Casino Resort
Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday | August 24
10:30PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Ovation Hall at Ocean Casino Resort
Atlantic City, NJ
Thursday | September 12
7:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Friday | September 13
8:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Fontainebleau
Las Vegas, NV
Friday | September 20
7:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
KeyBank State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Cleveland, OH
Saturday | September 21
7:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Friday | October 11
7:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday | October 12
7:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Riverside Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday | October 16
7:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Paramount Theatre Denver
Denver, CO
Thursday | October 17
7:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Paramount Theatre Denver
Denver, CO
Thursday | October 17
9:30PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Paramount Theatre Denver
Denver, CO
Friday | October 18
7:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour'
Hard Rock Cincinnati Ballroom
Cincinnati, OH
Friday | October 18
10:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour'
Hard Rock Cincinnati Ballroom
Cincinnati, OH
Saturday | October 19
8:00PM
Andrew Schulz The Life Tour
Casino Rama Entertainment Center
Rama, ON  Canada
Saturday | October 26
7:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Kingsbury Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday | November 15
7:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
Friday | November 15
10:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
Saturday | November 16
7:00PM
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
San Jose Civic
San Jose, CA