Comedy Club Directory

The Velveeta Room

521 E. Sixth St.
Austin, TX 78701

(512) 469-9116

Website

Upcoming Events

The Velveeta Room has 24 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | August 7
9:00PM
Caitlin Weierhauser
Saturday | August 8
9:00PM
Caitlin Weierhauser
Saturday | August 8
11:00PM
Caitlin Weierhauser
Friday | August 14
9:00PM
Kira Soltanovich
Saturday | August 15
9:00PM
Kira Soltanovich
Saturday | August 15
11:00PM
Kira Soltanovich
Friday | September 4
9:00PM
Aaron Brooks
Saturday | September 5
9:00PM
Aaron Brooks
Saturday | September 5
11:00PM
Aaron Brooks
Friday | September 11
9:00PM
Sam Tallent
Saturday | September 12
9:00PM
Sam Tallent
Saturday | September 12
11:00PM
Sam Tallent
Friday | October 16
9:00PM
Dave Ross
Saturday | October 17
9:00PM
Dave Ross
Saturday | October 17
11:00PM
Dave Ross
Friday | October 23
9:00PM
Chris Cubas
Saturday | October 24
9:00PM
Chris Cubas
Saturday | October 24
11:00PM
Chris Cubas
Friday | November 6
9:00PM
Jay Whitecotton
Saturday | November 7
9:00PM
Jay Whitecotton