Comedy Club Directory

The Velveeta Room

521 E. Sixth St.
Austin, TX 78701

(512) 469-9116

Website

Upcoming Events

The Velveeta Room has 51 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | May 1
9:00PM
Zahid Dewji
Friday | May 1
11:00PM
Zahid Dewji
Saturday | May 2
9:00PM
Zahid Dewji
Friday | May 8
9:00PM
Aaron Aryanpur
Saturday | May 9
9:00PM
Aaron Aryanpur
Saturday | May 9
11:00PM
Aaron Aryanpur
Friday | May 22
9:00PM
David Rodriguez
Saturday | May 23
9:00PM
David Rodriguez
Saturday | May 23
11:00PM
David Rodriguez
Friday | May 29
9:00PM
Caitlin Peluffo
Saturday | May 30
9:00PM
Caitlin Peluffo
Saturday | May 30
11:00PM
Caitlin Peluffo
Friday | June 5
9:00PM
Mac Blake
Saturday | June 6
9:00PM
Mac Blake
Saturday | June 6
11:00PM
Mac Blake
Friday | July 10
9:00PM
Vanessa Gonzalez
Saturday | July 11
9:00PM
Vanessa Gonzalez
Saturday | July 11
11:00PM
Vanessa Gonzalez
Friday | July 17
9:00PM
Irene Tu
Saturday | July 18
9:00PM
Irene Tu