Comedy Club Directory

The Velveeta Room

521 E. Sixth St.
Austin, TX 78701

(512) 469-9116

Website

Upcoming Events

The Velveeta Room has 17 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 6
9:00PM
Tom Thakkar
Friday | December 6
11:00PM
The Banter Show
Saturday | December 7
9:00PM
Tom Thakkar
Saturday | December 7
11:00PM
Tom Thakkar
Friday | December 13
9:00PM
Friday | December 13
11:00PM
Velv Christmas Show
Saturday | December 14
9:00PM
Saturday | December 14
11:00PM
Friday | January 24
9:00PM
Trey Galyon
Saturday | January 25
9:00PM
Trey Galyon
Saturday | January 25
11:00PM
Trey Galyon
Friday | January 31
9:00PM
Mike MacRae
Saturday | February 1
9:00PM
Mike MacRae
Saturday | February 1
11:00PM
Mike MacRae
Friday | April 17
9:00PM
Devon Walker
Saturday | April 18
9:00PM
Devon Walker
Saturday | April 18
11:00PM
Devon Walker