Comedy Club Directory

The Grove Comedy Club

808 S Bloomington St
Lowell, AR 72745

(479) 347-4966

Website

Upcoming Events

The Grove Comedy Club has 44 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | February 10
6:30PM
Jeff Shaw
Saturday | February 11
6:30PM
Jeff Shaw
Saturday | February 11
8:45PM
Jeff Shaw
Friday | February 24
6:30PM
Monty Franklin
Friday | February 24
8:45PM
Monty Franklin
Saturday | February 25
6:30PM
Monty Franklin
Saturday | February 25
8:45PM
Monty Franklin
Friday | March 3
7:00PM
Saturday | March 4
6:30PM
Saturday | March 4
9:00PM
Friday | March 10
6:30PM
Aaron Weber
Saturday | March 11
6:00PM
Aaron Weber
Saturday | March 11
9:00PM
Aaron Weber
Friday | March 24
6:30PM
Kevin McCaffrey
Saturday | March 25
6:30PM
Kevin McCaffrey
Saturday | March 25
8:45PM
Kevin McCaffrey
Friday | March 31
6:30PM
Friday | March 31
8:45PM
Saturday | April 1
6:30PM
Saturday | April 1
8:45PM