Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy House

2768 Decker Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29206

(803) 798-9898

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy House has 20 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | December 13
8:00PM
Kountry Wayne
Friday | December 14
7:30PM
Kountry Wayne
Friday | December 14
10:00PM
Kountry Wayne
Saturday | December 15
7:30PM
Kountry Wayne
Saturday | December 15
10:00PM
Kountry Wayne
Sunday | December 16
7:30PM
Kountry Wayne
Wednesday | December 19
8:00PM
Wild Out Improv
Thursday | December 20
8:00PM
Columbia's Got Talent
Thursday | January 3
8:00PM
Shawty Shawty
Friday | January 4
7:30PM
Shawty Shawty
Friday | January 4
10:00PM
Shawty Shawty
Saturday | January 5
7:30PM
Shawty Shawty
Saturday | January 5
10:00PM
Shawty Shawty
Sunday | January 6
7:30PM
Shawty Shawty
Friday | January 11
7:30PM
Friday | January 11
10:00PM
Saturday | January 12
7:30PM
Saturday | January 12
10:00PM
Sunday | January 13
7:30PM
Sunday | January 20
7:30PM
Dyon Brooks