Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy House

2768 Decker Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29206

(803) 798-9898

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy House has 29 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | December 13
7:30PM
Don DC Curry
Friday | December 13
10:00PM
Don DC Curry
Saturday | December 14
7:30PM
Don DC Curry
Saturday | December 14
10:00PM
Don DC Curry
Wednesday | December 18
8:00PM
Thursday | December 19
8:00PM
Friday | December 20
7:30PM
Friday | December 20
10:00PM
Saturday | December 21
7:30PM
Saturday | December 21
10:00PM
Sunday | December 22
7:30PM
Sunday | December 29
7:30PM
Kerwin Claiborne
Thursday | January 2
8:00PM
Jordan Rock
Friday | January 3
7:30PM
Jordan Rock
Friday | January 3
10:00PM
Jordan Rock
Saturday | January 4
7:30PM
Jordan Rock
Saturday | January 4
10:00PM
Jordan Rock
Sunday | January 5
7:30PM
Jordan Rock
Thursday | January 16
8:00PM
The Christi Show
Thursday | January 23
8:00PM
Dominique