Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy House

2768 Decker Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29206

(803) 798-9898

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy House has 34 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | April 18
8:00PM
SC Kings of Comedy
Friday | April 19
7:30PM
SC Kings of Comedy
Friday | April 19
10:00PM
SC Kings of Comedy
Saturday | April 20
7:30PM
SC Kings of Comedy
Saturday | April 20
10:00PM
SC Kings of Comedy
Thursday | April 25
8:00PM
Bruh Man
Friday | April 26
7:30PM
Bruh Man
Friday | April 26
10:00PM
Bruh Man
Saturday | April 27
7:30PM
Bruh Man
Saturday | April 27
10:00PM
Bruh Man
Sunday | April 28
7:30PM
Bruh Man
Wednesday | May 1
8:00PM
Wild Out Improv
Thursday | May 2
8:00PM
Columbia's Got Talent
Friday | May 3
7:30PM
Capone
Friday | May 3
10:00PM
Capone
Saturday | May 4
7:30PM
Capone
Saturday | May 4
10:00PM
Capone
Sunday | May 5
7:30PM
Capone
Wednesday | May 8
7:00PM
Wednesday | May 8
9:30PM