Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy House

2768 Decker Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29206

(803) 798-9898

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy House has 25 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | February 20
8:00PM
Wild Out Improv
Thursday | February 21
8:00PM
Columbia's Got Talent
Friday | February 22
7:30PM
Friday | February 22
10:00PM
Saturday | February 23
7:30PM
Saturday | February 23
10:00PM
Sunday | February 24
7:30PM
Wednesday | February 27
8:00PM
Doo Doo Brown
Thursday | February 28
8:00PM
Doo Doo Brown
Friday | March 1
7:30PM
Doo Doo Brown
Friday | March 1
10:00PM
Doo Doo Brown
Saturday | March 2
7:30PM
Doo Doo Brown
Saturday | March 2
10:00PM
Doo Doo Brown
Sunday | March 3
7:30PM
Doo Doo Brown
Friday | March 8
7:30PM
Friday | March 8
10:00PM
Saturday | March 9
7:30PM
Saturday | March 9
10:00PM
Sunday | March 10
7:30PM
Thursday | March 14
8:00PM
B. Simone