Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy House

2768 Decker Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29206

(803) 798-9898

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy House has 38 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | November 27
7:00PM
DC Young Fly
Sunday | November 27
9:30PM
DC Young Fly
Friday | December 2
8:00PM
Jake Staley
Friday | December 2
10:00PM
Jake Staley
Saturday | December 3
8:00PM
Jake Staley
Saturday | December 3
10:00PM
Jake Staley
Sunday | December 4
6:30PM
Sunday | December 4
9:00PM
Thursday | December 8
7:30PM
Marvin Hunter
Thursday | December 8
9:45PM
Marvin Hunter
Friday | December 9
7:30PM
Marvin Hunter
Friday | December 9
9:45PM
Marvin Hunter
Saturday | December 10
7:30PM
Marvin Hunter
Saturday | December 10
9:45PM
Marvin Hunter
Sunday | December 11
7:00PM
Kerwin Claiborne
Friday | December 16
7:30PM
We Ain't Done Wild'n Out Yet
Friday | December 16
9:45PM
We Ain't Done Wild'n Out Yet
Saturday | December 17
7:30PM
We Ain't Done Wild'n Out Yet
Saturday | December 17
9:45PM
We Ain't Done Wild'n Out Yet
Saturday | December 24
7:30PM
Gary Michaels Christmas