Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy House

2768 Decker Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29206

(803) 798-9898

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy House has 36 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | January 23
8:00PM
Dominique
Friday | January 24
7:30PM
Dominique
Friday | January 24
10:00PM
Dominique
Saturday | January 25
7:30PM
Dominique
Saturday | January 25
10:00PM
Dominique
Sunday | January 26
7:30PM
Dominique
Thursday | January 30
8:00PM
Barbara Carlyle
Friday | January 31
7:30PM
Barbara Carlyle
Friday | January 31
10:00PM
Barbara Carlyle
Saturday | February 1
7:30PM
Barbara Carlyle
Saturday | February 1
10:00PM
Barbara Carlyle
Thursday | February 6
8:00PM
Wild Out Columbia
Friday | February 7
7:30PM
Friday | February 7
10:00PM
Saturday | February 8
7:30PM
Saturday | February 8
10:00PM
Wednesday | February 12
8:00PM
Tyler Craig
Thursday | February 13
8:00PM
Tyler Craig
Friday | February 14
7:30PM
Tyler Craig
Friday | February 14
10:00PM
Tyler Craig