Comedy Club Directory

The Comedy House

2768 Decker Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29206

(803) 798-9898

Website

Upcoming Events

The Comedy House has 57 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | July 31
7:00PM
Saturday | July 31
9:15PM
Sunday | August 1
6:30PM
Friday | August 6
7:30PM
Kerwin Claiborne
Friday | August 6
9:30PM
Kerwin Claiborne
Saturday | August 7
7:30PM
Kerwin Claiborne
Saturday | August 7
9:30PM
Kerwin Claiborne
Sunday | August 8
7:30PM
Kerwin Claiborne
Friday | August 13
7:30PM
Kountry Wayne
Friday | August 13
9:00PM
Kountry Wayne
Saturday | August 14
7:30PM
Kountry Wayne
Saturday | August 14
9:00PM
Kountry Wayne
Sunday | August 15
7:00PM
Kountry Wayne
Sunday | August 15
9:00PM
Kountry Wayne
Friday | August 27
7:30PM
Friday | August 27
10:00PM
Saturday | August 28
7:30PM
Saturday | August 28
10:00PM
Sunday | August 29
7:30PM
Sunday | August 29
10:00PM