Comedy Club Directory

Pittsburgh Improv

166 East Bridge St.
Homestead, PA 15120

(412) 462-5233

Website

Upcoming Events

Pittsburgh Improv has 64 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | October 16
8:00PM
Stand Up Pittsburgh Comedy Competition
Friday | October 18
7:30PM
Friday | October 18
9:45PM
Saturday | October 19
7:00PM
Saturday | October 19
9:30PM
Sunday | October 20
7:00PM
Friday | October 25
7:30PM
Friday | October 25
9:45PM
Saturday | October 26
7:00PM
Saturday | October 26
9:30PM
Sunday | October 27
7:00PM
Thursday | October 31
8:00PM
Friday | November 1
7:30PM
Friday | November 1
9:45PM
Saturday | November 2
7:00PM
Saturday | November 2
9:30PM
Sunday | November 3
7:00PM
Friday | November 8
7:30PM
Friday | November 8
9:45PM
Saturday | November 9
7:00PM