Comedy Club Directory

Pittsburgh Improv

166 East Bridge St.
Homestead, PA 15120

(412) 462-5233

Website

Upcoming Events

Pittsburgh Improv has 68 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | August 24
7:00PM
Saturday | August 24
9:30PM
Sunday | August 25
7:00PM
Wednesday | August 28
8:00PM
Pittsburgh's Most Wanted Comedy Showcase
Thursday | August 29
8:00PM
Friday | August 30
7:30PM
Friday | August 30
9:45PM
Saturday | August 31
7:00PM
Saturday | August 31
9:30PM
Sunday | September 1
7:00PM
Wednesday | September 4
8:00PM
Stand Up Pittsburgh Comedy Competition
Friday | September 6
7:30PM
Friday | September 6
9:45PM
Saturday | September 7
7:00PM
Saturday | September 7
9:30PM
Sunday | September 8
7:00PM
Thursday | September 12
8:00PM
Friday | September 13
7:30PM
Friday | September 13
9:45PM
Saturday | September 14
7:00PM