Comedy Club Directory

Pittsburgh Improv

166 East Bridge St.
Homestead, PA 15120

(412) 462-5233

Website

Upcoming Events

Pittsburgh Improv has 84 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | May 19
8:00PM
Shayne Smith: Prison For Wizards Tour
Friday | May 20
7:30PM
Plastic Cup Boyz
Friday | May 20
9:45PM
Plastic Cup Boyz
Saturday | May 21
7:00PM
Plastic Cup Boyz
Saturday | May 21
9:30PM
Plastic Cup Boyz
Sunday | May 22
7:00PM
Plastic Cup Boyz
Friday | May 27
7:30PM
Kellen Erskine
Friday | May 27
9:45PM
Kellen Erskine
Saturday | May 28
7:00PM
Kellen Erskine
Saturday | May 28
9:30PM
Kellen Erskine
Sunday | May 29
7:00PM
Kellen Erskine
Thursday | June 2
8:00PM
Friday | June 3
7:30PM
Friday | June 3
9:45PM
Saturday | June 4
7:00PM
Saturday | June 4
9:30PM
Sunday | June 5
7:00PM
The Uncle Louie Variety Show with Special Guest Mike Marino
Friday | June 10
7:30PM
Friday | June 10
9:45PM
Saturday | June 11
7:00PM