Comedy Club Directory

Pittsburgh Improv

166 East Bridge St.
Homestead, PA 15120

(412) 462-5233

Website

Upcoming Events

Pittsburgh Improv has 59 upcoming comedy shows.

Friday | March 5
7:30PM
Friday | March 5
9:45PM
Saturday | March 6
7:00PM
Saturday | March 6
9:30PM
Sunday | March 7
7:00PM
Sunday | March 28
7:00PM
The Christi Show featuring Ms. Shirleen
Thursday | April 8
8:00PM
Drew Lynch
Drew Lynch: Speech Therapy Tour
Friday | April 9
7:30PM
Drew Lynch
Drew Lynch: Speech Therapy Tour
Friday | April 9
9:30PM
Drew Lynch
Drew Lynch: Speech Therapy Tour
Saturday | April 10
7:00PM
Drew Lynch
Drew Lynch: Speech Therapy Tour
Saturday | April 10
9:45PM
Drew Lynch
Drew Lynch: Speech Therapy Tour
Sunday | April 11
7:00PM
Drew Lynch
Drew Lynch: Speech Therapy Tour
Wednesday | April 21
7:30PM
Jeff Allen: The America I Grew Up In Tour
Friday | April 30
7:30PM
Friday | April 30
9:45PM
Saturday | May 1
7:00PM
Saturday | May 1
9:30PM
Sunday | May 2
7:00PM
Thursday | May 6
8:00PM
Christopher Titus
Christopher Titus: Carrying Monsters
Friday | May 7
7:30PM
Christopher Titus
Christopher Titus: Carrying Monsters