Comedy Club Directory

Pittsburgh Improv

166 East Bridge St.
Homestead, PA 15120

(412) 462-5233

Website

Upcoming Events

Pittsburgh Improv has 79 upcoming comedy shows.

Wednesday | June 26
8:00PM
Stand up Pittsburgh Open Mic
Thursday | June 27
8:00PM
Collin Chamberlin
Thursday | June 27
8:00PM
Collin Chamberlin
Friday | June 28
7:30PM
Friday | June 28
9:45PM
Saturday | June 29
2:00PM
Doug Benson
Doug Loves Movies Podcast Live
Saturday | June 29
7:00PM
Saturday | June 29
9:30PM
Sunday | June 30
7:00PM
Friday | July 5
7:30PM
Aaron Kleiber
Friday | July 5
9:45PM
Aaron Kleiber
Saturday | July 6
7:00PM
Aaron Kleiber
Saturday | July 6
9:30PM
Aaron Kleiber
Sunday | July 7
7:00PM
Aaron Kleiber
Thursday | July 11
8:00PM
Pittsburgh's Most Wanted Comedy Showcase
Friday | July 12
7:30PM
Friday | July 12
9:45PM
Saturday | July 13
7:00PM
Saturday | July 13
9:30PM
Sunday | July 14
7:00PM