Comedy Club Directory

Pittsburgh Improv

166 East Bridge St.
Homestead, PA 15120

(412) 462-5233

Website

Upcoming Events

Pittsburgh Improv has 69 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | April 2
8:00PM
Friday | April 3
7:00PM
Friday | April 3
10:00PM
Saturday | April 4
7:00PM
Saturday | April 4
10:00PM
Sunday | April 5
7:00PM
Thursday | April 9
8:00PM
Aaron Kleiber's Parents Night Out
Friday | April 10
7:00PM
Steve-O
Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour
Friday | April 10
10:00PM
Steve-O
Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour
Saturday | April 11
7:00PM
Steve-O
Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour
Saturday | April 11
10:00PM
Steve-O
Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour
Wednesday | April 15
8:00PM
The Dirt With Matt Light
Thursday | April 16
8:00PM
Friday | April 17
7:30PM
Friday | April 17
9:45PM
Saturday | April 18
7:00PM
Saturday | April 18
9:30PM
Sunday | April 19
7:00PM
Friday | April 24
7:30PM
Friday | April 24
9:45PM