Comedy Club Directory

Jr.‘s Last Laugh

1402 State Street
Erie, PA 16501

(814) 461-0911

Website

Upcoming Events

Jr.‘s Last Laugh has 48 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | February 21
7:00PM
Rodney Laney
Friday | February 22
6:45PM
Rodney Laney
Friday | February 22
9:30PM
Rodney Laney
Saturday | February 23
6:45PM
Rodney Laney
Saturday | February 23
9:30PM
Rodney Laney
Friday | March 1
7:00PM
Steve-O
Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour
Friday | March 1
10:00PM
Steve-O
Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour
Saturday | March 2
7:00PM
Steve-O
Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour
Saturday | March 2
10:00PM
Steve-O
Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour
Thursday | March 7
7:00PM
Friday | March 8
6:45PM
Friday | March 8
9:30PM
Saturday | March 9
6:45PM
Saturday | March 9
9:30PM
Thursday | March 14
7:00PM
Friday | March 15
6:45PM
Friday | March 15
9:30PM
Saturday | March 16
6:45PM
Saturday | March 16
9:30PM
Thursday | March 21
7:00PM