Comedy Club Directory

Jr.‘s Last Laugh

1402 State Street
Erie, PA 16501

(814) 461-0911

Website

Upcoming Events

Jr.‘s Last Laugh has 59 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | December 13
7:00PM
Friday | December 14
6:45PM
Friday | December 14
9:30PM
Saturday | December 15
6:45PM
Saturday | December 15
9:30PM
Thursday | January 10
7:00PM
Ron Pearson
Friday | January 11
6:45PM
Ron Pearson
Friday | January 11
9:30PM
Ron Pearson
Saturday | January 12
6:45PM
Ron Pearson
Saturday | January 12
9:30PM
Ron Pearson
Thursday | January 17
7:00PM
Sitcom Nerds of Comedy
Friday | January 18
6:45PM
Sitcom Nerds of Comedy
Friday | January 18
9:30PM
Sitcom Nerds of Comedy
Saturday | January 19
6:45PM
Sitcom Nerds of Comedy
Saturday | January 19
9:30PM
Sitcom Nerds of Comedy
Thursday | January 24
7:00PM
Friday | January 25
6:45PM
Friday | January 25
9:30PM
Saturday | January 26
6:45PM
Saturday | January 26
9:30PM