Comedy Club Directory

Vulcan Gas Company

Home to Big Laugh Comedy Events, this venue has exploded with the move of prominent comedians to Austin during the Covid-19 pandemic.

418 East 6th Street
Austin, TX

(773) 818-2104

Website

Upcoming Events

Vulcan Gas Company has 60 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | November 27
7:00PM
Pure Fun Comedy
Monday | November 28
8:00PM
11/28/22 8:00 PM Kill Tony Vulcan Gas Company
Kill Tony
Tuesday | November 29
8:00PM
Wednesday | November 30
8:00PM
Thursday | December 1
8:00PM
Deathsquad Secret Show
Friday | December 2
7:30PM
Andrew Callaghan
Friday | December 2
10:00PM
Andrew Callaghan
Sunday | December 4
7:00PM
Pure Fun Comedy
Monday | December 5
8:00PM
12/5/22 8:00 PM Kill Tony Vulcan Gas Company
Kill Tony
Thursday | December 8
8:00PM
Deathsquad Secret Show
Friday | December 9
7:30PM
Matt Rife
Friday | December 9
10:00PM
Matt Rife
Friday | December 9
11:59PM
Freaky Friday: An Inappropriate Comedy Show
Saturday | December 10
7:30PM
Matt Rife
Saturday | December 10
10:00PM
Matt Rife
Monday | December 12
8:00PM
12/12/22 8:00 PM Kill Tony Vulcan Gas Company
Kill Tony
Thursday | December 15
8:00PM
Deathsquad Secret Show
Friday | December 16
7:30PM
Hit List Stand-Up Comedy
Friday | December 16
10:00PM
Main Course
Saturday | December 17
7:30PM
Hit List Stand-Up Comedy