Comedy Club Directory

Arlington Improv

Upcoming Events

Thursday | August 12
8:00PM
Friday | August 13
7:30PM
Friday | August 13
9:45PM
Saturday | August 14
12:00PM
Family Magic & Comedy for All Ages
Saturday | August 14
7:00PM
Saturday | August 14
9:30PM
Sunday | August 15
7:00PM
Thursday | August 19
8:00PM
Joe Torry
Friday | August 20
7:30PM
Joe Torry
Friday | August 20
9:45PM
Joe Torry
Saturday | August 21
7:00PM
Joe Torry
Saturday | August 21
9:30PM
Joe Torry
Sunday | August 22
7:00PM
Joe Torry
Thursday | August 26
8:00PM
Friday | August 27
7:30PM
Friday | August 27
9:45PM
Saturday | August 28
12:00PM
Family Magic & Comedy for All Ages
Saturday | August 28
7:00PM
Saturday | August 28
9:30PM
Wednesday | September 1
8:00PM
Jon "Polar Bear" Gonzalez