Comedy Club Directory

Arlington Improv

Upcoming Events

Friday | June 17
9:45PM
Saturday | June 18
7:00PM
Saturday | June 18
9:30PM
Sunday | June 19
7:00PM
Tuesday | June 21
6:00PM
Test Your Mic Open Mic
Thursday | June 23
8:00PM
Friday | June 24
7:30PM
Friday | June 24
9:45PM
Saturday | June 25
7:00PM
Saturday | June 25
9:30PM
Sunday | June 26
7:00PM
Thursday | July 7
8:00PM
Monét X Change
Sunday | July 10
3:30PM
The Christi Show featuring Ms. Shirleen
Sunday | July 10
7:00PM
The Christi Show featuring Ms. Shirleen
Thursday | July 14
8:00PM
Friday | July 15
7:30PM
Friday | July 15
9:45PM
Saturday | July 16
7:00PM
Saturday | July 16
9:30PM
Sunday | July 17
7:00PM