Large image of stand-Up comic Jamie Kennedy}

Jamie Kennedy Tour Dates

Jamie Kennedy has 23 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Thursday | February 16
9:45PM
Jiaoying Summers & Friends
Saturday | March 25
8:00PM
Club LA
Destin, FL
Thursday | March 30
7:30PM
Friday | March 31
7:30PM
Friday | March 31
10:15PM
Saturday | April 1
7:00PM
Saturday | April 1
9:45PM
Sunday | April 2
4:00PM
Sunday | April 2
7:00PM
Friday | April 21
7:30PM
Friday | April 21
10:15PM
Saturday | April 22
7:00PM
Saturday | April 22
9:45PM
Sunday | April 23
4:00PM
Sunday | April 23
7:00PM
Thursday | April 27
8:30PM
Thursday | April 27
10:30PM
Friday | April 28
8:30PM
Friday | April 28
10:30PM
Saturday | April 29
8:30PM