Large image of stand-Up comic Jamie Kennedy}

Jamie Kennedy Tour Dates

Jamie Kennedy has 25 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Wednesday | July 28
7:00PM
SuperNova Comedy
Los Angeles, CA
Friday | July 30
8:30PM
Friday | July 30
10:30PM
Friday | July 30
11:59PM
Saturday | July 31
8:30PM
Saturday | July 31
10:30PM
Saturday | July 31
11:59PM
Sunday | August 1
8:30PM
Sunday | August 1
10:30PM
Thursday | August 5
7:00PM
Friday | August 6
7:00PM
Friday | August 6
9:30PM
Saturday | August 7
7:00PM
Saturday | August 7
9:30PM
Thursday | August 12
8:30PM
Friday | August 13
8:00PM
Friday | August 13
10:30PM
Saturday | August 14
8:00PM
Saturday | August 14
10:30PM
Thursday | September 23
7:00PM