Russell Peters

Russell Peters Tour Dates

Oct 3 Fri
9:00 PM
The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor
377 Riverside Dr E
Windsor, ON
Canada
Oct 4 Sat
8:00 PM

Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Canada

Oct 5 Sun
7:00 PM

Rogers K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Canada

Oct 7 Tue
8:00 PM
Budweiser Gardens
99 Dundas Street
London, ON
Canada
Oct 8 Wed
8:00 PM

Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Kitchener, ON
Canada

Oct 9 Thu
8:00 PM
Air Canada Centre
40 Bay Street
Toronto, ON
Canada
Oct 11 Sat
7:30 PM
The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St
Chicago, IL 60601
Oct 12 Sun
7:30 PM
The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St
Chicago, IL 60601
Oct 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Dar Constitution Hall
1776 D Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20006
Oct 25 Sat
8:00 PM
Dar Constitution Hall
1776 D Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20006
Nov 8 Sat
8:00 PM
Nokia Theatre Live
777 Chick Hearn Court
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 14 Fri
7:30 PM
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
255 Almaden Blvd.
San Jose, CA
Nov 15 Sat
7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre Oakland
2025 Broadway
Oakland, CA
Nov 16 Sun
7:30 PM
The Warfield
982 Market Street
San Francisco, CA
Nov 21 Fri
7:30 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
10:00 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Nov 22 Sat
9:45 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Nov 28 Fri
8:00 PM
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
77 Sands Boulevard
Bethlehem, PA
Nov 29 Sat
8:00 PM
Tower Theatre PA
69th & Ludlow
Upper Darby, PA
Dec 4 Thu
8:30 PM
Crackers Comedy Club Broad Ripple
6281 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 5 Fri
7:00 PM
Crackers Comedy Club Broad Ripple
6281 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
9:15 PM
Crackers Comedy Club Broad Ripple
6281 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 6 Sat
7:00 PM
Crackers Comedy Club Broad Ripple
6281 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
9:15 PM
Crackers Comedy Club Broad Ripple
6281 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 11 Thu
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, NY
Jan 16 Fri
8:00 PM
Hard Rock Live Orlando
6050 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search