Russell Peters

Russell Peters Tour Dates

Sunday | May 31
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Tuesday | June 2
10:00 PM
JayDavisComedy Presents
Hollywood Improv
8162 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA
Friday | July 24
8:00 PM
Thunder Valley Casino
1200 Athens Avenue
Lincoln, CA
Saturday | August 8
7:30 PM
Pala Casino
11154 Hwy 76
Pala, CA
Tuesday | September 1
8:00 PM
The Grove of Anaheim
2200 East Katella Avenue
Anaheim CA
Sunday | September 6
7:30 PM
Palms Hotel & Casino
4321 W. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV
Friday | September 11
8:00 PM
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
1111 SW Broadway Ave.
Portland, OR
Saturday | September 12
8:00 PM
McCaw Hall
305 Harrison Street
Seattle, WA
Friday | September 18
8:00 PM
Lyric Opera House MD
140 W. Mt Royal Ave
Baltimore, MD
Saturday | September 19
8:00 PM
Prudential Hall
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
One Center Street
Newark, NJ
Sunday | September 20
8:00 PM
Prudential Hall
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
One Center Street
Newark, NJ
Wednesday | September 23
8:00 PM
Peabody Opera House
1400 Market Street
St. Louis, MO
Friday | September 25
8:00 PM
The Buell Theatre
14th & Curtis Streets
Denver, CO
Sunday | September 27
8:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
1228 Main Street
Kansas City, MO
Friday | October 2
8:00 PM
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
240 MGM Grand Dr
Mashantucket, CT
Saturday | October 3
8:00 PM
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, NY 11590
Sunday | October 4
8:00 PM
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, NY 11590
Friday | October 9
8:00 PM

Riverside Theatre WI
116 W Wisconsin Ave

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Saturday | October 10
8:00 PM
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
777 Casino Center Drive
Hammond, IN 46320
Friday | October 16
8:00 PM
Ohio Theatre Columbus
39 E State St
Columbus, OH
Saturday | October 17
8:00 PM
State Theatre Cleveland
Playhouse Square
1519 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
Saturday | October 24
8:00 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
2800 Cobb Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search