Comedy Club Database

Comedy Works South

5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

720-274-6800

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Sunday | February 19
7:30
PM
Al Goodwin
Wednesday | February 22
7:30
PM
Showcase Showdown
Thursday | February 23
7:30
PM
Friday | February 24
7:15
PM
Saturday | February 25
7:15
PM
Sunday | February 26
7:00
PM
Tuesday | February 28
7:30
PM
Comedy Hypnotist Rusty Z
Thursday | March 2
7:30
PM
Friday | March 3
7:15
PM
Saturday | March 4
7:15
PM
Wednesday | March 8
7:30
PM
Project ReCycle Benefit
Monday | March 13
7:30
PM
Tuesday | March 14
7:30
PM
Wednesday | March 15
7:30
PM
Shane Mauss presents A Good Trip
Thursday | March 16
7:30
PM
Vir Das
Friday | March 17
7:15
PM
Vir Das
9:45
PM
Vir Das
Saturday | March 18
7:15
PM
Vir Das
9:45
PM
Vir Das
Sunday | March 19
7:00
PM
Funny Final Four Round 2
Tuesday | March 21
7:30
PM
Chris Redd
Wednesday | March 22
7:30
PM
Stand-Up for Dawg Nation Fundraiser
Thursday | March 23
7:30
PM
Bryan Kellen
Friday | March 24
7:15
PM
Saturday | March 25
7:15
PM
3 pages of shows123 >