Comedy Club Database

Comedy Works South

5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

720-274-6800

Website

Upcoming Shows

4 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Wednesday | July 27
7:30
PM
Bryan Kellen
Thursday | July 28
7:30
PM
Friday | July 29
7:15
PM
Saturday | July 30
7:15
PM
Sunday | July 31
7:00
PM
Tuesday | August 2
7:30
PM
Love in the Works
Thursday | August 4
7:30
PM
Friday | August 5
7:15
PM
Saturday | August 6
7:15
PM
Thursday | August 11
7:30
PM
Friday | August 12
7:15
PM
Saturday | August 13
7:15
PM
Tuesday | August 16
7:30
PM
Infauxmation!
Thursday | August 18
7:30
PM
Friday | August 19
7:15
PM
Saturday | August 20
7:15
PM
Sunday | August 21
3:00
PM
Tuesday | August 23
7:30
PM
Justine Marino
Wednesday | August 24
7:30
PM
New Faces Contest Round 2
Thursday | August 25
7:30
PM
Justine Marino
Friday | August 26
7:15
PM
4 pages of shows123 > Last Page