Comedy Club Database

Comedy Works South

5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

720-274-6800

Website

Upcoming Shows

4 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Saturday | August 27
7:15
PM
Sunday | August 28
7:00
PM
Tuesday | August 30
7:30
PM
Brent Gill
Wednesday | August 31
7:30
PM
New Faces Contest Round 2
Thursday | September 1
7:30
PM
Ester Steinberg
Friday | September 2
7:15
PM
Ester Steinberg
9:45
PM
Ester Steinberg
Saturday | September 3
7:15
PM
Ester Steinberg
9:45
PM
Ester Steinberg
Sunday | September 4
7:00
PM
Ester Steinberg
Wednesday | September 7
7:30
PM
New Talent Night
Friday | September 9
7:15
PM
Saturday | September 10
7:15
PM
Wednesday | September 14
7:30
PM
New Faces Contest Round 2
Thursday | September 15
7:30
PM
Bob Marley
Friday | September 16
7:15
PM
Bob Marley
9:45
PM
Bob Marley
Saturday | September 17
7:15
PM
Bob Marley
9:45
PM
Bob Marley
Wednesday | September 21
7:30
PM
New Faces Contest Round 2
Thursday | September 22
5:30
PM
Nate Bargatze
CYC Back To School Night
Friday | September 23
7:15
PM
Saturday | September 24
7:15
PM
Wednesday | September 28
7:30
PM
The Pump & Dump
Sunday | October 2
7:00
PM
Bryan Kellen
4 pages of shows123 > Last Page