50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003

(480) 719-6100

Website

Upcoming Shows

5 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Wednesday | May 24
8:00
PM
New Faces of Comedy
Friday | May 26
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 27
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 28
7:00
PM
Wednesday | May 31
7:00
PM
Pro4ecy's DreamWorks of Magic
9:00
PM
Pro4ecy's DreamWorks of Magic
Thursday | June 1
8:00
PM
Stand Up Live Talent Showcase
Friday | June 2
7:30
PM
Saturday | June 3
7:00
PM
Sunday | June 4
7:00
PM
Homebase Poetry Open Mic
Thursday | June 8
8:00
PM
Steve Lemme, Kevin Heffernan
Friday | June 9
7:30
PM
Steve Lemme, Kevin Heffernan
10:00
PM
Steve Lemme, Kevin Heffernan
Saturday | June 10
7:00
PM
Steve Lemme, Kevin Heffernan
9:30
PM
Steve Lemme, Kevin Heffernan
5 pages of shows123 > Last Page