50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003

(480) 719-6100

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Saturday | August 27
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 28
7:00
PM
Arizona’s Funniest Comedian Contest
Friday | September 2
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 3
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 4
7:00
PM
Wednesday | September 7
8:00
PM
Speakeasy
Thursday | September 8
8:00
PM
Friday | September 9
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 10
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 11
7:00
PM
Homebase Poetry Open Mic
Tuesday | September 13
8:00
PM
Arizona’s Funniest Comedian Contest Semi-Finals
Thursday | September 15
8:00
PM
Friday | September 16
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 17
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 18
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 22
8:00
PM
Friday | September 23
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 24
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 25
7:00
PM
Friday | September 30
7:30
PM
3 pages of shows123 >