50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003

(480) 719-6100

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Sunday | July 24
7:00
PM
Homebase Poetry Open Mic
Thursday | July 28
7:00
PM
Friday | July 29
7:30
PM
Michael Yo
10:00
PM
Bryan Callen
Fighter And The Kid Live Podcast
Saturday | July 30
7:00
PM
Michael Yo
9:30
PM
Bryan Callen
Fighter And The Kid Live Podcast
Sunday | July 31
7:00
PM
Michael Yo
Thursday | August 4
8:00
PM
Matt Bellassai
Friday | August 5
7:30
PM
NeNe Leakes
10:00
PM
NeNe Leakes
Saturday | August 6
7:00
PM
NeNe Leakes
9:30
PM
NeNe Leakes
Thursday | August 11
8:00
PM
Friday | August 12
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 13
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 14
7:00
PM
Jimmy Pardo
Never Not Funny Live
Wednesday | August 17
8:00
PM
Steve Jessup: I Know My Rights Tour
Thursday | August 18
8:00
PM
Friday | August 19
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 20
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 21
7:00
PM
Arizona’s Funniest Comedian Contest
Thursday | August 25
8:00
PM
Arizona’s Funniest Comedian Contest
Sunday | August 28
7:00
PM
Arizona’s Funniest Comedian Contest
Friday | September 2
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 3
7:00
PM
3 pages of shows123 >