D.L. Hughley

D.L. Hughley Tour Dates

Thursday | March 30
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Friday | March 31
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
9:45 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Saturday | April 1
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
9:45 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Sunday | April 2
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Friday | April 7
8:00 PM
The Orleans Hotel
4500 West Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday | April 8
8:00 PM
The Orleans Hotel
4500 West Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV
Friday | April 14
7:45 PM
Columbus Funny Bone
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
10:30 PM
Columbus Funny Bone
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Saturday | April 15
7:00 PM
Columbus Funny Bone
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
10:00 PM
Columbus Funny Bone
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Friday | April 28
7:30 PM
Tommy T’s Comedy Club
5104 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA
10:15 PM
Tommy T’s Comedy Club
5104 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA
Saturday | April 29
7:00 PM
Tommy T’s Comedy Club
5104 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA
9:45 PM
Tommy T’s Comedy Club
5104 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA
Sunday | April 30
7:00 PM
Tommy T’s Comedy Club
5104 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA
Thursday | May 4
8:00 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
Friday | May 5
7:00 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
10:30 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
Saturday | May 6
7:00 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
10:30 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
Tuesday | May 9
8:00 PM
Ice House Comedy Club
24 N. Mentor Ave.
Pasadena, CA
Saturday | May 13
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
Joe Louis Arena
19 Steve Yzerman Dr
Detroit, MI
Friday | May 26
8:00 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
10:30 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Saturday | May 27
7:00 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
9:30 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Sunday | May 28
7:30 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Friday | June 23
7:30 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
10:00 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
Saturday | June 24
7:00 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
9:30 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
Sunday | June 25
7:00 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
Thursday | June 29
8:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Friday | June 30
7:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
9:45 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Saturday | July 1
7:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
9:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Sunday | July 2
7:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Saturday | July 15
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
United Center
1901 West Madison Street
Chicago, IL
Saturday | July 29
8:00 PM
State Farm Arena
2600 N State Highway 336
Hidalgo, TX
Friday | August 25
7:30 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
10:00 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Saturday | August 26
7:00 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
9:30 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Sunday | August 27
7:00 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search