D.L. Hughley

D.L. Hughley Tour Dates

Saturday | February 25
7:00 PM
Stand Up Live Huntsville
2012 Memorial Pkwy SW
Huntsville, AL
9:30 PM
Stand Up Live Huntsville
2012 Memorial Pkwy SW
Huntsville, AL
Sunday | February 26
7:30 PM
Stand Up Live Huntsville
2012 Memorial Pkwy SW
Huntsville, AL
Friday | March 3
7:30 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
9:45 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Saturday | March 4
7:00 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
9:30 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Sunday | March 5
7:00 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Saturday | March 11
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
United Center
1901 West Madison Street
Chicago, IL
Thursday | March 16
7:30 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Bellevue
700 Bellevue Way NE.
Suite 300
Bellevue, WA
Friday | March 17
7:30 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Bellevue
700 Bellevue Way NE.
Suite 300
Bellevue, WA
10:00 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Bellevue
700 Bellevue Way NE.
Suite 300
Bellevue, WA
Saturday | March 18
7:30 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Bellevue
700 Bellevue Way NE.
Suite 300
Bellevue, WA
10:00 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Bellevue
700 Bellevue Way NE.
Suite 300
Bellevue, WA
Saturday | March 25
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
Florence Civic Center
3300 West Radio Drive
Florence, SC
Thursday | March 30
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Friday | March 31
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
9:45 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Saturday | April 1
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
9:45 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Sunday | April 2
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Friday | April 7
8:00 PM
The Orleans Hotel
4500 West Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday | April 8
8:00 PM
The Orleans Hotel
4500 West Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV
Friday | April 14
7:45 PM
Columbus Funny Bone
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
10:15 PM
Columbus Funny Bone
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Saturday | April 15
7:00 PM
Columbus Funny Bone
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
9:45 PM
Columbus Funny Bone
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Thursday | May 4
8:00 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
Friday | May 5
7:00 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
10:30 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
Saturday | May 6
7:00 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
10:30 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
Saturday | May 13
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
Joe Louis Arena
19 Steve Yzerman Dr
Detroit, MI

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search