D.L. Hughley

D.L. Hughley Tour Dates

Friday | July 29
7:30 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
9:45 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
Saturday | July 30
7:00 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
9:15 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
Sunday | July 31
7:00 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
Saturday | August 6
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
The Forum Los Angeles
3900 W Manchester Blvd
Inglewood, CA
Friday | August 12
7:30 PM
Tommy T’s Rancho Cordova
12401 Folsom Blvd.
Rancho Cordova, CA
9:45 PM
Tommy T’s Rancho Cordova
12401 Folsom Blvd.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Saturday | August 13
7:00 PM
Tommy T’s Rancho Cordova
12401 Folsom Blvd.
Rancho Cordova, CA
9:45 PM
Tommy T’s Rancho Cordova
12401 Folsom Blvd.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Sunday | August 14
7:00 PM
Tommy T’s Rancho Cordova
12401 Folsom Blvd.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Friday | August 19
7:30 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
10:00 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
Saturday | August 20
7:30 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
10:00 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
Sunday | August 21
7:00 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
Friday | August 26
8:00 PM
Huntington Center
500 Jefferson Ave
Toledo, OH
Friday | September 2
7:30 PM
Denver Improv
8246 E. 49th Avenue # 1400
Denver, CO
10:00 PM
Denver Improv
8246 E. 49th Avenue # 1400
Denver, CO
Saturday | September 3
7:30 PM
Denver Improv
8246 E. 49th Avenue # 1400
Denver, CO
10:00 PM
Denver Improv
8246 E. 49th Avenue # 1400
Denver, CO
Sunday | September 4
7:30 PM
Denver Improv
8246 E. 49th Avenue # 1400
Denver, CO
Friday | September 23
8:00 PM
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, NY 11590
Saturday | October 15
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
FedexForum
191 Beale Street
Memphis, TN
Friday | October 21
7:30 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
9:45 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Saturday | October 22
7:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
9:30 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Sunday | October 23
7:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Friday | November 4
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
Chesapeake Energy Arena
100 West Reno Ave
Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday | November 10
8:00 PM
Bergen Performing Arts Center
30 North Van Brunt St
Englewood, NJ 07631

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search