Comedy Club Database

Chicago Improv

5 Woodfield Road
Woodfield Mall Store K120B
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 240-2001

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Thursday | September 29
7:30
PM
Chitown's Comedy Shake Down
Friday | September 30
8:00
PM
Chingo Bling
10:30
PM
Chingo Bling
Saturday | October 1
7:00
PM
Chingo Bling
9:30
PM
Chingo Bling
Sunday | October 2
7:00
PM
Chingo Bling
Thursday | October 6
7:30
PM
Chitown's Comedy Shake Down
Friday | October 7
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 8
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 9
7:00
PM
Friday | October 14
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 15
7:00
PM
Friday | October 21
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 22
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 23
7:00
PM
Chitown's Comedy Shake Down
Thursday | October 27
7:30
PM
Chitown's Comedy Shake Down
Friday | October 28
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 29
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 30
7:00
PM
Thursday | November 3
7:03
PM
Chitown's Comedy Shake Down
Friday | November 4
8:00
PM
2 pages of shows12 >