Comedy Club Database

Chicago Improv

5 Woodfield Road
Woodfield Mall Store K120B
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 240-2001

Website

Upcoming Shows

4 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Friday | September 22
8:00
PM
Saturday | September 23
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 24
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 28
7:30
PM
Friday | September 29
8:00
PM
Saturday | September 30
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 1
7:00
PM
Thursday | October 5
7:30
PM
Friday | October 6
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 7
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 8
7:00
PM
Thursday | October 12
7:30
PM
The Kates
Friday | October 13
8:00
PM
4 pages of shows123 > Last Page