Comedy Club Directory

Milwaukee Improv

20110 Lower Union Street
Brookfield, WI 53045

(414) 928-5400

Website

Upcoming Events

Milwaukee Improv has 139 upcoming comedy shows.

Saturday | April 20
6:30PM
Saturday | April 20
9:00PM
Wednesday | April 24
7:00PM
Granny Bingo Night: Disco Edition
Friday | April 26
7:00PM
Friday | April 26
9:15PM
Saturday | April 27
6:30PM
Saturday | April 27
9:00PM
Sunday | April 28
7:00PM
Thursday | May 2
8:00PM
Justin Silva
Friday | May 3
7:00PM
Friday | May 3
9:15PM
Saturday | May 4
6:30PM
Saturday | May 4
9:00PM
Thursday | May 9
8:00PM
Duncan Trussell
Friday | May 10
7:00PM
Duncan Trussell
Friday | May 10
9:15PM
Duncan Trussell
Saturday | May 11
6:30PM
Duncan Trussell
Saturday | May 11
9:00PM
Duncan Trussell
Sunday | May 12
7:00PM
Shangela
Wednesday | May 15
8:00PM
Joe Wong