Comedy Club Directory

Milwaukee Improv

20110 Lower Union Street
Brookfield, WI 53045

(414) 928-5400

Website

Upcoming Events

Milwaukee Improv has 57 upcoming comedy shows.

Thursday | October 28
8:00PM
Friday | October 29
7:30PM
Friday | October 29
9:45PM
Saturday | October 30
7:00PM
Saturday | October 30
9:30PM
Sunday | October 31
7:00PM
Friday | November 5
7:30PM
Friday | November 5
9:45PM
Saturday | November 6
7:00PM
Saturday | November 6
9:30PM
Sunday | November 7
7:00PM
Thursday | November 11
8:00PM
Friday | November 12
7:30PM
Friday | November 12
9:45PM
Saturday | November 13
7:00PM
Saturday | November 13
9:30PM
Sunday | November 14
7:00PM
Wednesday | November 17
8:00PM
Dustin Nickerson
Friday | November 19
7:30PM
Friday | November 19
9:45PM