Comedy Club Directory

Milwaukee Improv

20110 Lower Union Street
Brookfield, WI 53045

(414) 928-5400

Website

Upcoming Events

Milwaukee Improv has 150 upcoming comedy shows.

Sunday | February 5
7:00PM
Desi Banks
Thursday | February 9
8:00PM
Friday | February 10
7:00PM
Friday | February 10
9:15PM
Saturday | February 11
6:30PM
Saturday | February 11
9:00PM
Tuesday | February 14
7:00PM
2023-02-14 19:00:00 Laughentine’s Day with Jeff Dye Milwaukee Improv (Main Room)
Laughentine’s Day with Jeff Dye
Thursday | February 16
8:00PM
Scott Seiss
Friday | February 17
7:00PM
Friday | February 17
9:15PM
Saturday | February 18
6:30PM
Saturday | February 18
9:00PM
Sunday | February 19
7:00PM
Friday | February 24
7:00PM
Friday | February 24
9:15PM
Saturday | February 25
6:30PM
Saturday | February 25
9:00PM
Thursday | March 2
8:00PM
Michael Rapaport
Friday | March 3
7:00PM
Michael Rapaport
Friday | March 3
9:15PM
Michael Rapaport