Comedy Club Database

Tommy T’s Comedy Club

5104 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA 94566

(925) 227-1800

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Wednesday | September 28
7:30
PM
Lucky Dollar$ & Friends
Thursday | September 29
7:30
PM
Friday | September 30
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 1
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 2
7:00
PM
Thursday | October 6
7:30
PM
Friday | October 7
7:30
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | October 8
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 9
7:00
PM
Friday | October 21
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 22
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 23
7:00
PM
Friday | November 11
7:30
PM
Saturday | November 12
7:00
PM
Sunday | November 13
7:00
PM
Friday | November 18
7:30
PM
NeNe Leakes
10:15
PM
NeNe Leakes
Saturday | November 19
7:00
PM
NeNe Leakes
9:45
PM
NeNe Leakes
Friday | November 25
7:30
PM
Saturday | November 26
7:00
PM
2 pages of shows12 >