Comedy Club Directory

Tommy T’s Comedy Club

Upcoming Events

Thursday | August 19
7:00PM
Comedy & Film: Vampire in Oakland with Mario Hodge
Friday | August 20
7:30PM
Melanie Comarcho
Friday | August 20
10:00PM
Melanie Comarcho
Saturday | August 21
7:00PM
Melanie Comarcho
Saturday | August 21
9:45PM
Melanie Comarcho
Sunday | August 22
7:00PM
Melanie Comarcho
Tuesday | August 24
7:30PM
Ric James Comedy Competition
Wednesday | August 25
8:00PM
Jose Contreras & Friends
Thursday | August 26
7:30PM
Friday | August 27
7:30PM
Friday | August 27
10:15PM
Saturday | August 28
7:00PM
Saturday | August 28
9:45PM
Sunday | August 29
7:00PM
Wednesday | September 8
7:00PM
open mic
Friday | September 17
7:00PM
Friday | September 17
9:45PM
Saturday | September 18
7:00PM
Saturday | September 18
9:30PM
Sunday | September 19
7:00PM