Frank Caliendo

Frank Caliendo Tour Dates

Nov 13 Thu
7:00 PM
Wellmont Theatre
5 Seymour St.
Montclair, NJ
Nov 14 Fri
8:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Huntington
370 New York Ave
Huntington, NY
Nov 15 Sat
9:00 PM
Borgata Music Box
The Borgata
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Nov 21 Fri
8:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
10:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
Nov 22 Sat
7:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
9:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
Dec 5 Fri
8:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Dec 6 Sat
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
9:45 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Jan 9 Fri
7:15 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
9:45 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
Jan 10 Sat
7:15 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
9:45 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
Jan 16 Fri
7:00 PM

Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI

Jan 17 Sat
7:00 PM
Riverside Theatre
116 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI
Feb 21 Sat
7:00 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search