Frank Caliendo

Frank Caliendo Tour Dates

Friday | September 18
7:30 PM

Memorial Hall Pueblo
1 City Hall Place
Pueblo, CO

Friday | September 25
8:00 PM
The Orleans Hotel
4500 West Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday | September 26
8:00 PM
The Orleans Hotel
4500 West Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday | October 15
7:00 PM
Marina Civic Center
8 Harrison Avenue
Panama City, FL
Friday | October 16
8:00 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
2800 Cobb Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA
Saturday | October 17
8:00 PM
Ovens Auditorium
2700 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, NC
Saturday | October 24
9:00 PM
Borgata Music Box
The Borgata
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Thursday | November 5
8:00 PM
Peoria Civic Center Theatre
201 Southwest Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, IL
Friday | November 6
8:00 PM
Genesee Theatre
203 N Genesee St
Waukegan, IL
Saturday | November 7
8:00 PM

Paramount Theatre Aurora
23 East Galena Blvd.
Aurora, IL

Friday | November 13
8:00 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
136 N. 6th Street
Reading, PA
Saturday | November 14
8:00 PM
Penn’s Peak
325 Maury Road
Jim Thorpe, PA
Friday | November 20
8:00 PM
Wellmont Theatre
5 Seymour St.
Montclair, NJ
Saturday | November 21
7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre Huntington
370 New York Ave
Huntington, NY

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search