Frank Caliendo

Frank Caliendo Tour Dates

Friday | August 21
8:00 PM
The Ridgefield Playhouse
80 East Ridge
Ridgefield, CT
Saturday | August 22
8:00 PM
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
169 Ocean Blvd
Hampton Beach, NH 03842
Friday | September 18
7:30 PM

Memorial Hall Pueblo
1 City Hall Place
Pueblo, CO

Friday | September 25
8:00 PM
The Orleans Hotel
4500 West Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday | September 26
8:00 PM
The Orleans Hotel
4500 West Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV
Friday | October 16
8:00 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
2800 Cobb Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA
Saturday | October 17
8:00 PM
Ovens Auditorium
2700 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, NC
Saturday | October 24
9:00 PM
Borgata Music Box
The Borgata
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Friday | November 6
8:00 PM
Genesee Theatre
203 N Genesee St
Waukegan, IL
Saturday | November 7
8:00 PM

Paramount Theatre Aurora
23 East Galena Blvd.
Aurora, IL

Friday | November 13
8:00 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
136 N. 6th Street
Reading, PA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search