Comedy Club Database

Zanies Nashville

2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37204

(615) 269-0221

Website

Upcoming Shows

4 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Thursday | May 5
7:30
PM
Friday | May 6
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 7
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 8
7:30
PM
Brian Bates
Wednesday | May 11
7:30
PM
Comedy Out the Yazoo
Friday | May 13
7:30
PM
Nephew Tommy
9:45
PM
Nephew Tommy
Saturday | May 14
7:00
PM
Nephew Tommy
9:15
PM
Nephew Tommy
Sunday | May 15
6:30
PM
Nephew Tommy
Tuesday | May 17
7:00
PM
Bryan Callen

Wild West Comedy Festival

The Fighter And The Kid Live
Wednesday | May 18
6:30
PM

Wild West Comedy Festival

Jay and Silent Bob Get Old
9:00
PM

Wild West Comedy Festival

An Evening with Kevin Smith
Thursday | May 19
6:30
PM

Wild West Comedy Festival

Jay and Silent Bob Get Old
9:00
PM

Wild West Comedy Festival

An Evening with Kevin Smith
Friday | May 20
7:00
PM

Wild West Comedy Festival

Adam Ruins Everything Live
Saturday | May 21
1:30
PM
Jimmy Pardo

Wild West Comedy Festival

Never Not Funny Podcast Live
7:00
PM
Nate Bargatze

Wild West Comedy Festival

LOL TBD
9:15
PM
Nate Bargatze

Wild West Comedy Festival

LOL TBD
Sunday | May 22
5:30
PM

Wild West Comedy Festival

Kill Tony Live
Wednesday | May 25
7:30
PM
Perfect Timing: A Live Comedy Game Show
Thursday | May 26
7:30
PM
Friday | May 27
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 28
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 29
7:30
PM
4 pages of shows123 > Last Page