Comedy Club Database

The Comedy House

2768 Decker Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29206

(803) 798-9898

Website

Upcoming Shows

Saturday | August 1
7:00
PM
Barbara Carlyle
9:30
PM
Barbara Carlyle
Wednesday | August 5
8:00
PM
Spanky Brown
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Spanky Brown
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:00
PM
Wednesday | August 12
8:00
PM
Shaun Jones
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Shaun Jones
Friday | August 14
8:00
PM
Shaun Jones
10:30
PM
Shaun Jones
Saturday | August 15
7:00
PM
Shaun Jones
9:30
PM
Shaun Jones
Sunday | August 16
7:00
PM
Shaun Jones
Wednesday | August 19
8:00
PM
Leading Ladies Cabaret
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Leading Ladies Cabaret
Wednesday | August 26
8:00
PM
Tyler Craig
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Tyler Craig
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
Tyler Craig
10:30
PM
Tyler Craig
Saturday | August 29
7:00
PM
Tyler Craig
9:30
PM
Tyler Craig
Sunday | August 30
7:00
PM
Tyler Craig