Comedy Club Database

The Comedy House

2768 Decker Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29206

(803) 798-9898

Website

Upcoming Shows

Saturday | May 30
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | May 31
7:00
PM
Wednesday | June 3
8:00
PM
Steve Wannamaker, Big Mo Dixon
Thursday | June 4
8:00
PM
Steve Wannamaker, Big Mo Dixon
Friday | June 5
8:00
PM
Steve Wannamaker, Big Mo Dixon
10:30
PM
Steve Wannamaker, Big Mo Dixon
Saturday | June 6
7:00
PM
Steve Wannamaker, Big Mo Dixon
9:30
PM
Steve Wannamaker, Big Mo Dixon
Sunday | June 7
7:00
PM
Steve Wannamaker, Big Mo Dixon
Wednesday | June 24
8:00
PM
K-Dubb
Thursday | June 25
8:00
PM
K-Dubb
Friday | June 26
8:00
PM
K-Dubb
Saturday | June 27
7:00
PM
K-Dubb
9:30
PM
K-Dubb
Sunday | June 28
7:00
PM
K-Dubb