Comedy Club Database

Magooby’s Joke House

9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-2727

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | May 28
8:00
PM
Todd Rexx
Friday | May 29
7:30
PM
Todd Rexx
9:45
PM
Todd Rexx
Saturday | May 30
7:30
PM
Todd Rexx
9:45
PM
Todd Rexx
Thursday | June 4
8:00
PM
Greg Warren
8:00
PM
New Talent Showcase Competition
Friday | June 5
7:30
PM
Greg Warren
9:45
PM
Greg Warren
Saturday | June 6
7:30
PM
Greg Warren
9:45
PM
Greg Warren
Thursday | June 11
8:00
PM
The Underwear Comedy Show
Friday | June 12
7:30
PM
Saturday | June 13
7:30
PM
Thursday | June 18
8:00
PM
8:00
PM
New Talent Showcase Competition
Friday | June 19
7:00
PM
Magooby's Comedy Cruise
Saturday | June 20
7:30
PM
Thursday | June 25
8:00
PM
Jim Florentine
Friday | June 26
7:30
PM
Jim Florentine
9:45
PM
Jim Florentine
Saturday | June 27
7:30
PM
Jim Florentine
9:45
PM
Jim Florentine
Thursday | July 2
8:00
PM
Timmy Hall, Tommy Sinbazo
Friday | July 3
7:30
PM
Timmy Hall, Tommy Sinbazo
9:45
PM
Timmy Hall, Tommy Sinbazo
Thursday | July 9
8:00
PM
Shane Mauss
Friday | July 10
7:30
PM
Shane Mauss
9:45
PM
Shane Mauss
Saturday | July 11
7:30
PM
Shane Mauss
9:45
PM
Shane Mauss
Friday | July 17
7:00
PM
Magooby's Comedy Cruise
Friday | August 14
7:00
PM
Magooby's Comedy Cruise
Friday | September 18
7:00
PM
Magooby's Comedy Cruise
Friday | October 9
7:00
PM
Magooby's Comedy Cruise