Comedy Club Database

Magooby’s Joke House

9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-2727

Website

Upcoming Shows

Saturday | August 1
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Rodney Laney
Friday | August 7
7:30
PM
Rodney Laney
9:45
PM
Rodney Laney
Saturday | August 8
7:30
PM
Rodney Laney
9:45
PM
Rodney Laney
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Brian Scolaro
Friday | August 14
7:30
PM
Brian Scolaro
9:45
PM
Brian Scolaro
Saturday | August 15
7:30
PM
Brian Scolaro
9:45
PM
Brian Scolaro
Tuesday | August 18
8:00
PM
Mick Foley
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Joey Kola
Friday | August 21
7:30
PM
Joey Kola
9:45
PM
Joey Kola
Saturday | August 22
7:30
PM
Joey Kola
9:45
PM
Joey Kola
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Friday | August 28
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
Jimmy Dore
Friday | September 11
7:30
PM
Jimmy Dore
9:45
PM
Jimmy Dore
Saturday | September 12
7:30
PM
Jimmy Dore
9:45
PM
Jimmy Dore
Friday | September 18
7:00
PM
Magooby's Comedy Cruise
Wednesday | September 23
8:00
PM
Mick Foley
Friday | September 25
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 26
7:30
PM
Friday | October 9
7:00
PM
Magooby's Comedy Cruise