Comedy Club Database

Magooby’s Joke House

9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-2727

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | February 11
8:00
PM
Friday | February 12
7:30
PM
Saturday | February 13
7:30
PM
Thursday | February 18
8:00
PM
New Talent Showcase Competition
8:00
PM
Mike Yard
Friday | February 19
7:30
PM
Mike Yard
9:45
PM
Mike Yard
Saturday | February 20
7:30
PM
Mike Yard
9:45
PM
Mike Yard
Thursday | February 25
8:00
PM
Friday | February 26
7:30
PM
Saturday | February 27
7:30
PM
Thursday | March 3
8:00
PM
Friday | March 4
7:30
PM
Saturday | March 5
7:30
PM
Sunday | March 6
5:00
PM
Queer Queens Of Qomedy
Friday | March 11
7:30
PM
Saturday | March 12
7:30
PM