Comedy Club Database

Mad House Comedy Club

502 Horton Plaza
San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 702-6666

Website

Upcoming Shows

Monday | May 25
7:00
PM
Patrick DeGuire
Tuesday | May 26
8:00
PM
Comedy Without a Net!
Wednesday | May 27
8:00
PM
Patrick DeGuire
Thursday | May 28
8:00
PM
Jeff Richards
Friday | May 29
7:30
PM
Jeff Richards
9:45
PM
Jeff Richards
Saturday | May 30
7:30
PM
Jeff Richards
9:45
PM
Jeff Richards
Sunday | May 31
7:00
PM
Jeff Richards
Monday | June 1
7:00
PM
Comedy Cluster
Tuesday | June 2
8:00
PM
Comedy Without a Net!
Wednesday | June 3
8:00
PM
ComedyJuice
Thursday | June 4
8:00
PM
Friday | June 5
7:30
PM
Saturday | June 6
7:30
PM
Sunday | June 7
7:00
PM
Mark Christopher Lawrence
Monday | June 8
7:00
PM
Comedy Cluster
Tuesday | June 9
8:00
PM
Comedy Without a Net!
Wednesday | June 10
8:00
PM
ComedyJuice
Thursday | June 11
8:00
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
Friday | June 12
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
Saturday | June 13
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
Sunday | June 14
7:00
PM
The Mad House Comedy Throwdown
Monday | June 15
7:00
PM
Comedy Cluster
Tuesday | June 16
8:00
PM
Comedy Without a Net!
Wednesday | June 17
8:00
PM
ComedyJuice
Thursday | June 18
8:00
PM
The Hollywood Nights Comedy Show
Friday | June 19
7:30
PM
Jesse Joyce
9:45
PM
Jesse Joyce
Saturday | June 20
7:30
PM
Jesse Joyce
9:45
PM
Jesse Joyce
Sunday | June 21
7:00
PM
Jesse Joyce
Monday | June 22
7:00
PM
Comedy Cluster
Tuesday | June 23
8:00
PM
Comedy Without a Net!
Wednesday | June 24
8:00
PM
Andrew Norelli
Thursday | June 25
7:00
PM
Friday | June 26
7:30
PM
Saturday | June 27
7:30
PM
Monday | June 29
7:00
PM
Comedy Cluster
Tuesday | June 30
8:00
PM
Comedy Without a Net!
Thursday | July 2
7:30
PM
Andrew Norelli
9:45
PM
Andrew Norelli
Friday | July 3
7:30
PM
Andrew Norelli
9:45
PM
Andrew Norelli
Tuesday | July 7
8:00
PM
Comedy Without a Net!
Friday | July 10
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
Saturday | July 11
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
Thursday | July 23
7:30
PM
Friday | July 24
7:30
PM
Saturday | July 25
7:30
PM
Sunday | July 26
7:00
PM
Thursday | July 30
8:00
PM
Eddie Ifft
Friday | July 31
7:30
PM
Eddie Ifft
9:45
PM
Eddie Ifft
Saturday | August 1
7:30
PM
Eddie Ifft
9:45
PM
Eddie Ifft
Friday | August 7
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:00
PM
Friday | August 14
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
Saturday | August 15
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Rex Navarrete
Friday | August 21
7:30
PM
Rex Navarrete
9:45
PM
Rex Navarrete
Saturday | August 22
7:30
PM
Rex Navarrete
9:45
PM
Rex Navarrete
Sunday | August 23
7:00
PM
Rex Navarrete