Comedy Club Database

Mad House Comedy Club

502 Horton Plaza
San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 702-6666

Website

Upcoming Shows

Friday | July 31
7:30
PM
Eddie Ifft
9:45
PM
Eddie Ifft
Saturday | August 1
7:30
PM
Eddie Ifft
9:45
PM
Eddie Ifft
Sunday | August 2
7:00
PM
The Mad House Comedy Throwdown
Monday | August 3
7:00
PM
Taylor Tomlinson
Tuesday | August 4
8:00
PM
Kwame Siegel
Wednesday | August 5
8:00
PM
Jay Montepare
Friday | August 7
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:00
PM
Monday | August 10
7:00
PM
Comedy Cluster
Tuesday | August 11
8:00
PM
Ricky Rick
Wednesday | August 12
8:00
PM
Jason Gillearn
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
The Hollywood Nights Comedy Show
Friday | August 14
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
Saturday | August 15
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
Sunday | August 16
7:00
PM
Manny Maldonado
Monday | August 17
7:00
PM
Comedy Cluster
Tuesday | August 18
8:00
PM
Jason Collings
Wednesday | August 19
8:00
PM
Ben Morrison
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Rex Navarrete
Friday | August 21
7:30
PM
Rex Navarrete
9:45
PM
Rex Navarrete
Saturday | August 22
7:30
PM
Rex Navarrete
9:45
PM
Rex Navarrete
Sunday | August 23
7:00
PM
Rex Navarrete
Monday | August 24
7:00
PM
Connor McSpadden
Wednesday | August 26
8:00
PM
Thomas Dale
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Hot Comedy Action
Friday | August 28
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
Saturday | August 29
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
Sunday | August 30
7:00
PM
Mad House Comedy Throwdown
Monday | August 31
7:00
PM
Comedy Cluster