Comedy Club Database

Funny Bone - Virginia Beach

217 Central Park Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 213-5555

Website

Upcoming Shows

Friday | February 5
8:00
PM
James Johann
10:30
PM
James Johann
Saturday | February 6
7:00
PM
James Johann
9:30
PM
James Johann
Tuesday | February 9
8:00
PM
Hump Day Romance
Wednesday | February 10
8:00
PM
#LaughJunkie Comedy Series Vol. 2
Thursday | February 11
7:30
PM
The Pump and Dump
Friday | February 12
8:00
PM
Saturday | February 13
7:00
PM
Sunday | February 14
7:00
PM
Wednesday | February 17
8:00
PM
Mark Riccadonna
Thursday | February 18
8:00
PM
Mark Riccadonna
Friday | February 19
8:00
PM
Saturday | February 20
7:00
PM
Sunday | February 21
7:00
PM
Wednesday | February 24
8:00
PM
Dick Gregory
Dick Gregory, Anguz Black
Thursday | February 25
8:00
PM
Ralph Harris
Friday | February 26
8:00
PM
Ralph Harris
10:30
PM
Ralph Harris
Saturday | February 27
7:00
PM
Ralph Harris
9:30
PM
Ralph Harris
Sunday | February 28
7:00
PM
Ralph Harris
Tuesday | March 1
7:30
PM
Clash Of The Comics
Wednesday | March 2
8:00
PM
Geek Night Comedy
Thursday | March 3
8:00
PM
Rich Guzzi
Friday | March 4
8:00
PM
Rich Guzzi
10:30
PM
Rich Guzzi
Saturday | March 5
7:00
PM
Rich Guzzi
9:30
PM
Rich Guzzi
Sunday | March 6
7:00
PM
Rich Guzzi
Wednesday | March 9
8:00
PM
Rob Maher
Thursday | March 10
8:00
PM
Rob Maher
Friday | March 11
8:00
PM
Saturday | March 12
7:00
PM
Sunday | March 13
7:00
PM
Rob Maher
7:00
PM
Murder Mystery Comedy Show
Wednesday | March 16
8:00
PM
Who Needs A Slap?
Thursday | March 17
8:00
PM
Kevin Downey Jr.
Friday | March 18
8:00
PM
Saturday | March 19
7:00
PM
Sunday | March 20
7:00
PM
Thursday | March 24
8:00
PM
Friday | March 25
8:00
PM
Saturday | March 26
7:00
PM
Thursday | March 31
8:00
PM
Capone
Friday | April 1
10:30
PM
Capone
Saturday | April 2
7:00
PM
Capone
9:30
PM
Capone
Sunday | April 3
7:00
PM
Capone
Tuesday | April 5
7:30
PM
Clash Of The Comics
Wednesday | April 6
8:00
PM
Matt Bergman
Thursday | April 7
8:00
PM
Friday | April 8
8:00
PM
Saturday | April 9
7:00
PM
Thursday | April 14
8:00
PM
Greg Warren
Friday | April 15
8:00
PM
Greg Warren
10:30
PM
Greg Warren
Saturday | April 16
7:00
PM
Greg Warren
9:30
PM
Greg Warren
Sunday | April 17
7:00
PM
Greg Warren
Tuesday | May 3
7:30
PM
Clash Of The Comics