Comedy Club Database

Funny Bone - Columbus

145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 471-5653

Website

Upcoming Shows

Wednesday | February 10
7:30
PM
Columbus Comedy Showcase
9:00
PM
Wednesday Night Jokes
Thursday | February 11
7:30
PM
Friday | February 12
7:45
PM
Saturday | February 13
7:00
PM
Sunday | February 14
7:00
PM
Wednesday | February 17
7:30
PM
Thursday | February 18
7:30
PM
Friday | February 19
7:45
PM
Saturday | February 20
7:00
PM
Sunday | February 21
7:00
PM
Monday | February 22
7:30
PM
Addicts Comedy Tour
Tuesday | February 23
7:00
PM
Improv Workshop Graduation
Wednesday | February 24
7:30
PM
Columbus Comedy Showcase
Thursday | February 25
7:30
PM
Friday | February 26
7:45
PM
Saturday | February 27
7:00
PM
Sunday | February 28
7:00
PM
Monday | February 29
7:30
PM
Gospel Comedy
Tuesday | March 1
7:00
PM
Improv Workshop Graduation
Wednesday | March 2
7:00
PM
Queer Queens of Qomedy
Thursday | March 3
7:30
PM
Friday | March 4
7:45
PM
Saturday | March 5
7:00
PM
Sunday | March 6
7:00
PM
Tuesday | March 8
7:00
PM
PDHC Fundraiser
Wednesday | March 9
7:30
PM
Mick Foley
Thursday | March 10
7:30
PM
Andy Hendrickson
Friday | March 11
7:45
PM
Rob Schneider
10:15
PM
Rob Schneider
Saturday | March 12
7:00
PM
Rob Schneider
9:45
PM
Rob Schneider
Sunday | March 13
7:00
PM
Andy Hendrickson
Wednesday | March 16
9:00
PM
Wednesday Night Jokes
Thursday | March 17
12:00
PM
7:30
PM
Alingon Mitra
Friday | March 18
7:45
PM
Alingon Mitra
10:15
PM
Alingon Mitra
Saturday | March 19
7:00
PM
Alingon Mitra
9:45
PM
Alingon Mitra
Sunday | March 20
7:00
PM
Alingon Mitra
Wednesday | March 23
7:30
PM
Funny Bone Talent Search
Thursday | March 24
7:30
PM
National Showcase
Friday | March 25
7:45
PM
Huggy Lowdown
10:15
PM
Huggy Lowdown
Saturday | March 26
7:00
PM
Huggy Lowdown
9:45
PM
Huggy Lowdown
Wednesday | March 30
7:30
PM
Funny Bone Talent Search
Friday | April 1
7:45
PM
Saturday | April 2
7:00
PM
Sunday | April 3
7:00
PM
Wednesday | April 6
7:30
PM
The Pump and Dump
Wednesday | April 13
7:30
PM
Funny Bone Talent Search
Thursday | April 14
7:30
PM
Friday | April 15
7:45
PM
Saturday | April 16
7:00
PM
Sunday | April 17
7:00
PM
Wednesday | April 20
7:30
PM
Columbus Comedy Showcase
9:30
PM
Wednesday Night Jokes
Thursday | April 21
7:30
PM
Steve- O
Friday | April 22
7:45
PM
Steve- O
10:15
PM
Steve- O
Saturday | April 23
7:00
PM
Steve- O
Sunday | April 24
7:00
PM
Steve- O
Wednesday | April 27
7:30
PM
Funny Bone Talent Search Semi Finals
Friday | April 29
7:45
PM
Saturday | April 30
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 1
7:00
PM
Monday | May 2
7:00
PM
Tuesday | May 3
7:00
PM
Wednesday | May 4
7:30
PM
Funny Bone Talent Search Semi Finals
Thursday | May 5
7:30
PM
Clayton English
Friday | May 6
7:45
PM
Clayton English
10:15
PM
Clayton English
Saturday | May 7
7:00
PM
Clayton English
9:45
PM
Clayton English