Comedy Club Database

Funny Bone - Columbus

145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 471-5653

Website

Upcoming Shows

Friday | May 29
7:45
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | May 30
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Thursday | June 4
7:30
PM
Friday | June 5
7:45
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | June 6
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | June 7
7:00
PM
Friday | June 12
7:45
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | June 13
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
11:30
PM
Sunday | June 14
7:00
PM
Thursday | June 18
7:30
PM
Friday | June 19
7:45
PM
Saturday | June 20
7:00
PM
Sunday | June 21
7:00
PM
Friday | June 26
7:45
PM
Saturday | June 27
7:00
PM
Sunday | June 28
7:00
PM
Thursday | August 6
7:30
PM
Friday | August 7
7:45
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:00
PM
Thursday | August 13
7:30
PM
Friday | August 14
7:45
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | August 16
7:00
PM
Friday | August 21
7:45
PM
10:15
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
11:30
PM
Sunday | August 23
7:00
PM