Comedy Club Database

Comedy Works Denver

1226 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 595-3637

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Friday | August 7
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:00
PM
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Friday | August 14
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 16
7:00
PM
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Friday | August 21
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Friday | August 28
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 30
7:00
PM
Eugene Kenny
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Friday | September 4
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 5
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
Jamie Lee
Friday | September 11
7:30
PM
Jamie Lee
9:45
PM
Jamie Lee
Saturday | September 12
7:30
PM
Jamie Lee
9:45
PM
Jamie Lee
Sunday | September 13
7:00
PM
Jamie Lee
Thursday | September 17
8:00
PM
Friday | September 18
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 19
7:30
PM
Sunday | September 20
7:00
PM
Wednesday | September 23
8:00
PM
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
Friday | September 25
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 26
7:30
PM
Thursday | October 1
8:00
PM
Friday | October 2
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 3
7:30
PM
Thursday | October 8
8:00
PM
Friday | October 9
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 10
7:30
PM
Thursday | October 15
8:00
PM
Michael Yo
Friday | October 16
7:30
PM
Michael Yo
9:45
PM
Michael Yo
Saturday | October 17
7:30
PM
Michael Yo
Thursday | October 22
8:00
PM
Friday | October 23
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 24
4:20
PM
Doug Benson
Doug Loves Movies Live Podcast
Wednesday | October 28
8:00
PM
Joe Sib