Comedy Club Database

Comedy Works Denver

1226 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 595-3637

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | July 2
8:00
PM
Dean Delray
Friday | July 3
8:00
PM
Dean Delray
Sunday | July 5
4:20
PM
Tuesday | July 7
8:00
PM
Russell Howard
9:45
PM
Russell Howard
Thursday | July 9
8:00
PM
Lisa Landry
Friday | July 10
7:30
PM
Lisa Landry
9:45
PM
Lisa Landry
Saturday | July 11
7:30
PM
Lisa Landry
9:45
PM
Lisa Landry
Sunday | July 12
7:00
PM
Lisa Landry
Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
Friday | July 17
7:30
PM
Saturday | July 18
7:30
PM
Friday | July 24
7:30
PM
Colin Kane
9:45
PM
Colin Kane
Saturday | July 25
7:30
PM
Colin Kane
9:45
PM
Colin Kane
Friday | July 31
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 1
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Friday | August 7
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:00
PM
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Friday | August 14
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 16
7:00
PM
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Friday | August 21
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Friday | August 28
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Friday | September 4
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 5
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
Jamie Lee
Friday | September 11
7:30
PM
Jamie Lee
9:45
PM
Jamie Lee
Saturday | September 12
7:30
PM
Jamie Lee
9:45
PM
Jamie Lee
Sunday | September 13
7:00
PM
Jamie Lee
Wednesday | September 23
8:00
PM
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
Friday | September 25
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 26
7:30
PM