Comedy Club Database

Comedy Off Broadway

161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 271-5653

Website

Upcoming Shows

Friday | July 31
7:15
PM
Greg Warren
9:45
PM
Greg Warren
Saturday | August 1
7:15
PM
Greg Warren
9:45
PM
Greg Warren
Thursday | August 6
7:15
PM
Tom Mabe
Friday | August 7
7:15
PM
Tom Mabe
9:45
PM
Tom Mabe
Saturday | August 8
7:15
PM
Tom Mabe
9:45
PM
Tom Mabe
Sunday | August 9
7:15
PM
Tom Mabe
Thursday | August 13
7:15
PM
Friday | August 14
7:15
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:15
PM
Wednesday | August 19
7:15
PM
Auggie Smith
Thursday | August 20
7:15
PM
Auggie Smith
Friday | August 21
7:15
PM
Auggie Smith
9:45
PM
Auggie Smith
Saturday | August 22
7:15
PM
Auggie Smith
9:45
PM
Auggie Smith
Sunday | August 23
7:15
PM
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | August 29
6:00
PM
11:00
PM
Sunday | August 30
7:15
PM
Thursday | September 3
7:15
PM
Theo Von
Friday | September 4
7:15
PM
Theo Von
9:45
PM
Theo Von
Saturday | September 5
7:15
PM
Theo Von
9:45
PM
Theo Von
Sunday | September 6
7:15
PM
Theo Von
Wednesday | September 9
7:15
PM
Thursday | September 10
7:15
PM
Friday | September 11
7:15
PM
Saturday | September 12
7:15
PM
Wednesday | September 16
7:15
PM
Chad Daniels
Thursday | September 17
7:15
PM
Chad Daniels
Friday | September 18
7:15
PM
Chad Daniels
9:45
PM
Chad Daniels
Saturday | September 19
7:15
PM
Chad Daniels
9:45
PM
Chad Daniels
Thursday | September 24
7:15
PM
Friday | September 25
8:00
PM
Saturday | September 26
7:15
PM