Comedy Club Database

Comedy Off Broadway

161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 271-5653

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | July 30
7:15
PM
Greg Warren
Friday | July 31
7:15
PM
Greg Warren
9:45
PM
Greg Warren
Saturday | August 1
7:15
PM
Greg Warren
9:45
PM
Greg Warren
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 8
8:00
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:15
PM
Thursday | August 13
7:15
PM
Friday | August 14
7:15
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:15
PM
Wednesday | August 19
7:15
PM
Auggie Smith
Thursday | August 20
7:15
PM
Auggie Smith
Friday | August 21
7:15
PM
Auggie Smith
9:45
PM
Auggie Smith
Saturday | August 22
7:15
PM
Auggie Smith
9:45
PM
Auggie Smith
Sunday | August 23
7:15
PM