Comedy Club Database

Upright Citizens Brigade LA Franklin

Main | Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Apr 21 Tue
7:00 PM
Fun Town
 
8:00 PM
Put Your Hands Together with Cameron Esposito

plus Rhea Butcher

 
9:30 PM
Who Am I And What The Hell Am I Doing? Danny Cohen's Genius Genius
Apr 22 Wed
8:00 PM
We Can Fix You
 
9:30 PM
Facebook
 
11:00 PM
Cagematch
Apr 23 Thu
7:00 PM
Improvisos Peligrosos
 
8:00 PM
Ronna & Beverly
 
9:30 PM
The OkCupid Show
 
11:00 PM
Last Day of School: The Txt Msg Show Convoy
Apr 24 Fri
4:30 PM
Harold Matinee

plus The Dragons / Solid Gold Forever

 
8:00 PM
Bangarang! presents: The Weekend
 
9:30 PM
Soundtrack Ernie Barnes
 
11:00 PM
JV presents: #ThrowbackFriday

plus Host: Matt Cordova (It is his Birthday!!!)

 
11:59 PM
Murderer's Row
Apr 25 Sat
7:00 PM
Sentimental Lady: Guilty Pleasures
 
8:00 PM
ASSSSCAT
 
10:00 PM
Ben Schwartz presents Snowpants

plus All proceeds donated to charity

 
11:59 PM
Let's PARTY
Apr 26 Sun
7:30 PM
Extreme Gaming Championship
 
9:30 PM
Shitty Jobs
 
11:00 PM
Search History
Apr 27 Mon
6:30 PM
Bruce or Willis The Smokes
 
8:00 PM
Harold Night

plus Landlord / Rococo

 
9:30 PM
Harold Night

plus The Dragons / Solid Gold Forever

 
11:00 PM
Maximum Fun presents
Apr 28 Tue
7:00 PM
That's A Bit
 
8:00 PM
Put Your Hands Together with Cameron Esposito

plus Rhea Butcher

 
9:30 PM
Marie Lively: True Hustle Fatparts
 
11:00 PM
The Rat & The Weasel

plus Gil Ozeri, Jackie Clarke

Apr 29 Wed
8:00 PM
Doodie Calls: 100th Episode LIVE!
 
9:30 PM
Facebook
 
11:00 PM
Cagematch
Apr 30 Thu
7:00 PM
Improvisos Peligrosos
 
9:30 PM
Eddie Pepitone's BLOODBATH

plus Ahamed Weinberg, Jennifer Jajeh

 
9:30 PM
Tales from the Country Club Private Street: 7 Ways to Live a Better Life
 
11:00 PM
Last Day of School: The Txt Msg Show Convoy