Comedy Club Database

The Stress Factory

Main | Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Dec 31 Wed
7:30 PM
 
10:30 PM
Jan 8 Thu
7:30 PM
Jan 9 Fri
7:30 PM
Jan 10 Sat
7:30 PM
Jan 15 Thu
7:30 PM
Jan 16 Fri
7:30 PM
Jan 17 Sat
7:30 PM
Jan 18 Sun
7:30 PM
Feb 5 Thu
7:30 PM
Feb 6 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Feb 7 Sat
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Mar 5 Thu
7:30 PM
Mar 6 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Mar 7 Sat
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Mar 8 Sun
7:30 PM
Mar 19 Thu
7:30 PM
Mar 20 Fri
7:30 PM
Mar 21 Sat
7:30 PM
Mar 27 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Mar 28 Sat
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Apr 10 Fri
7:30 PM
Apr 11 Sat
7:30 PM