Comedy Club Database

Levity Live

Main | Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Apr 2 Thu
7:30 PM
Apr 3 Fri
7:30 PM
Apr 4 Sat
7:00 PM
Apr 9 Thu
7:30 PM
Apr 10 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Apr 11 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Apr 17 Fri
7:30 PM
Apr 18 Sat
7:00 PM
Apr 19 Sun
7:00 PM
May 7 Thu
7:30 PM
May 8 Fri
7:30 PM
May 9 Sat
7:00 PM
May 10 Sun
7:00 PM
May 14 Thu
7:30 PM
May 15 Fri
7:30 PM
May 16 Sat
7:00 PM
May 17 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 4 Thu
7:30 PM
Jun 5 Fri
7:30 PM
 
10:00 PM
Jun 6 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Jun 7 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 12 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Jun 13 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Jun 14 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 19 Fri
7:30 PM
Jun 20 Sat
7:00 PM
Jun 21 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 26 Fri
7:30 PM
Jun 27 Sat
7:00 PM
Jun 28 Sun
7:00 PM
Jul 17 Fri
7:30 PM
Jul 18 Sat
7:00 PM
Jul 19 Sun
7:00 PM