Comedy Club Database

Comedy Works South

Main | Schedule

Upcoming Shows

Jan 9 Fri
7:15 PM
Jan 10 Sat
7:15 PM
Jan 22 Thu
7:30 PM
Jan 23 Fri
7:15 PM
Jan 24 Sat
7:15 PM
Jan 28 Wed
7:30 PM
Jan 29 Thu
7:30 PM
Jan 30 Fri
7:15 PM
Jan 31 Sat
7:15 PM
Feb 6 Fri
7:15 PM
Feb 7 Sat
7:15 PM
Feb 21 Sat
7:15 PM
Feb 22 Sun
7:00 PM
Mar 5 Thu
7:30 PM
Mar 6 Fri
7:15 PM
Mar 7 Sat
7:15 PM
Mar 12 Thu
7:30 PM
Mar 13 Fri
7:15 PM
Mar 14 Sat
7:15 PM
Mar 19 Thu
7:30 PM
Mar 20 Fri
7:15 PM
 
9:45 PM
Mar 21 Sat
7:15 PM
 
9:45 PM
Mar 22 Sun
7:00 PM
Apr 3 Fri
7:15 PM
Apr 4 Sat
7:15 PM