Comedy Club Database

Mad House Comedy Club

502 Horton Plaza
San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 702-6666

Website

Upcoming Shows

8 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Saturday | August 27
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
11:30
PM
Open Mic
Sunday | August 28
7:00
PM
Supply and Demand
8:30
PM
Open Mic
Monday | August 29
7:00
PM
Claude Stuart
8:45
PM
6th Annual San Diego’s Funniest Person Contest
10:30
PM
Open Mic
Tuesday | August 30
8:00
PM
Connor McSpadden
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Wednesday | August 31
8:00
PM
ComedyJuice
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | September 1
8:00
PM
Brady Matthews
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Friday | September 2
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
11:30
PM
Open Mic
Saturday | September 3
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
11:30
PM
Open Mic
Sunday | September 4
7:30
PM
Supply and Demand
8:30
PM
Open Mic
Monday | September 5
8:45
PM
6th Annual San Diego’s Funniest Person Contest
10:30
PM
Open Mic
Tuesday | September 6
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Wednesday | September 7
8:00
PM
ComedyJuice
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | September 8
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Friday | September 9
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
8 pages of shows123 > Last Page