Comedy Club Database

Mad House Comedy Club

502 Horton Plaza
San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 702-6666

Website

Upcoming Shows

8 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Wednesday | July 27
8:00
PM
ComedyJuice
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | July 28
8:00
PM
Mad House Comedy Throw Down
9:30
PM
Open Mic
10:00
PM
Mad House Comedy Throw Down
Friday | July 29
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
7:30
PM
Josh Nelson, Bryan Dey, Zainab Johnson, Taylor Tomlinson, Deric Poston
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Josh Nelson, Bryan Dey, Zainab Johnson, Taylor Tomlinson, Deric Poston
11:30
PM
Open Mic
Saturday | July 30
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Josh Nelson, Bryan Dey, Zainab Johnson, Taylor Tomlinson, Deric Poston
11:30
PM
Open Mic
Sunday | July 31
7:00
PM
Steve Gillespie
Supply and Demand
8:30
PM
Open Mic
Monday | August 1
8:45
PM
6th Annual San Diego’s Funniest Person Contest
10:30
PM
Open Mic
Tuesday | August 2
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Wednesday | August 3
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | August 4
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Friday | August 5
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
11:30
PM
Open Mic
Saturday | August 6
7:30
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
9:45
PM
Mad House Comedy Showcase
11:30
PM
Open Mic
Sunday | August 7
8:30
PM
Open Mic
Monday | August 8
8:45
PM
6th Annual San Diego’s Funniest Person Contest
10:30
PM
Open Mic
8 pages of shows123 > Last Page