Comedy Club Database

Mad House Comedy Club

502 Horton Plaza
San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 702-6666

Website

Upcoming Shows

6 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Monday | February 27
7:00
PM
Rubyn Warren
8:30
PM
Open Mic
Tuesday | February 28
8:00
PM
Comics with Attitude Show
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Wednesday | March 1
8:00
PM
ComedyJuice
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | March 2
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Friday | March 3
11:30
PM
Open Mic
Saturday | March 4
11:30
PM
Open Mic
Sunday | March 5
7:00
PM
Funniest Housewives Show
8:30
PM
Open Mic
Monday | March 6
8:30
PM
Open Mic
Tuesday | March 7
8:00
PM
Comics with Attitude Show
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Wednesday | March 8
8:00
PM
ComedyJuice
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | March 9
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Friday | March 10
11:30
PM
Open Mic
Saturday | March 11
11:30
PM
Open Mic
Sunday | March 12
7:00
PM
Mad House Madness
8:30
PM
Open Mic
Monday | March 13
8:30
PM
Open Mic
Tuesday | March 14
8:00
PM
Comics with Attitude Show
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Wednesday | March 15
8:00
PM
ComedyJuice
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | March 16
9:30
PM
Open Mic
Friday | March 17
11:30
PM
Open Mic
Saturday | March 18
11:30
PM
Open Mic
Sunday | March 19
7:00
PM
Mad House Madness
6 pages of shows123 > Last Page