Comedy Club Database

Ice House Comedy Club

24 N. Mentor Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91106

(626) 577-1894

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Friday | October 20
8:00
PM
Theo Von
Theo Von , Rob Da Rocha, Ocean Galpion, Irina Skaya, Tre Stewart, Brian Monarch
10:00
PM
Hollywood Babble On
10:15
PM
Deathsquad
Saturday | October 21
7:30
PM
The Skinny Flaco Show
9:30
PM
K Jay, Quintin Robinson, Luke Broyles, Armen Babalou, Eddie Steeples, Dallas Clay, Felix McNulty, Big Mike Mitchell, Jenn Byrd, Silvia Saige, Nick Carthan
Sunday | October 22
7:00
PM
Drew Lynch
Cool Beans Comedy
Tuesday | October 24
8:00
PM
Wednesday Night Live
Wednesday | October 25
8:00
PM
KABC Presents: Dr. Drew and Mike Catherwood Podcast
Thursday | October 26
8:00
PM
John Caparulo
Stand-Up All-Stars - College Night
8:30
PM
Slink Johnson, Clint Coley and Homies
Friday | October 27
8:00
PM
Michael Yo and Friends
9:30
PM
Comedy Madness
10:15
PM
MelloComedic
Saturday | October 28
8:00
PM
Sunday | October 29
7:00
PM
Hypnotist Mark Sweet
9:00
PM
Fernando Flores Comedy Meltdown
Thursday | November 2
8:00
PM
Stand-Up All-Stars - College Night
3 pages of shows123 >