Comedy Club Database

Ice House Comedy Club

24 N. Mentor Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91106

(626) 577-1894

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Tuesday | October 17
8:00
PM
Terrific Tuesdays
Wednesday | October 18
7:30
PM
8:00
PM
Smokin' Comedy Wednesday
Thursday | October 19
8:00
PM
Willie Barcena
The Story Behind the Joke
8:30
PM
Clint Coley, Sherry Cola and Homies
Friday | October 20
8:00
PM
10:00
PM
Hollywood Babble On
10:15
PM
Deathsquad
Saturday | October 21
7:30
PM
The Skinny Flaco Show
Sunday | October 22
7:00
PM
Drew Lynch
Cool Beans Comedy
Tuesday | October 24
8:00
PM
Wednesday Night Live
Wednesday | October 25
8:00
PM
KABC Presents: Dr. Drew and Mike Catherwood Podcast
Thursday | October 26
8:00
PM
John Caparulo
Stand-Up All-Stars - College Night
8:30
PM
Slink Johnson, Clint Coley and Homies
Friday | October 27
8:00
PM
Michael Yo and Friends
9:30
PM
Comedy Madness
10:15
PM
MelloComedic
Saturday | October 28
8:00
PM
3 pages of shows123 >