Comedy Club Database

Ice House Comedy Club

24 N. Mentor Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91106

(626) 577-1894

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Wednesday | August 31
8:00
PM
Wednesday Night Live
8:30
PM
Joey Diaz
Uncle Joey's Working Out
Thursday | September 1
8:00
PM
$10 Thursday All-Stars
8:30
PM
Thursday Night Riot
Friday | September 2
8:00
PM
8:15
PM
Friday Funnies
10:15
PM
Deathsquad
Saturday | September 3
7:30
PM
Nancy Bellany and Friends
8:00
PM
Michael Yo and Friends
9:30
PM
Nancy Bellany and Friends
10:00
PM
Down and Dirty R-Rated Show
Sunday | September 4
7:00
PM
5-Star Comedy
Wednesday | September 7
8:00
PM
Richard Guzzi : The Hypnosis Experience
Thursday | September 8
8:00
PM
Dr. Drew and Mike Catherwood Podcast
8:30
PM
Neon Thursday
Friday | September 9
10:15
PM
Wash Your Mouth Out With a Bar of Soap
Saturday | September 10
8:00
PM
Sunday | September 11
7:00
PM
Fritz Coleman Speaks to a Generation
Wednesday | September 14
8:00
PM
Comedy Time Plus Taping
8:30
PM
Me Myself & Londo
Thursday | September 15
8:00
PM
Thursday Night Funnies
Friday | September 16
10:15
PM
Deathsquad
Sunday | September 18
7:00
PM
Cool Beans Comedy
Wednesday | September 21
8:00
PM
Smokin' Comedy Wednesday
Thursday | September 22
8:00
PM
$10 Thursday All-Stars
Friday | September 23
8:00
PM
8:15
PM
WTFunny
Saturday | September 24
10:00
PM
3 pages of shows123 >