Comedy Club Database

Eastville Comedy Club

85 East 4th Street
New York, NY 10003

(212) 260-2445

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Saturday | October 21
8:00
PM
Carmen Lynch
Carmen Lynch , Mike Yard, DC Benny
10:00
PM
Carmen Lynch
Carmen Lynch , Mike Yard, DC Benny
Sunday | October 22
8:00
PM
Wednesday | October 25
8:00
PM
Mark Normand
Mark Normand , Ricky Velez
Thursday | October 26
8:00
PM
Carmen Lynch
Carmen Lynch , Ricky Velez
Friday | October 27
8:00
PM
Janeane Garofalo
Janeane Garofalo, Todd Barry , Ricky Velez
8:00
PM
Janeane Garofalo
Janeane Garofalo, Todd Barry , Ricky Velez
Saturday | October 28
10:00
PM
Janeane Garofalo
Janeane Garofalo, Todd Barry , Ricky Velez
10:00
PM
Janeane Garofalo
Janeane Garofalo, Todd Barry , Ricky Velez
Sunday | October 29
8:00
PM
Carmen Lynch
Carmen Lynch , Ricky Velez
Friday | November 3
8:00
PM
Saturday | November 4
8:00
PM
Friday | November 10
8:00
PM
Saturday | November 11
8:00
PM
Friday | November 17
8:00
PM
2 pages of shows12 >