Comedy Club Database

Eastville Comedy Club

85 East 4th Street
New York, NY 10003

(212) 260-2445

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Thursday | July 28
9:00
PM
Sam Morril
Sam Morril, James Mattern
Friday | July 29
7:00
PM
Sam Morril
Sam Morril, James Mattern
9:00
PM
Sam Morril
Sam Morril, James Mattern
11:00
PM
Sam Morril
Sam Morril, James Mattern
Saturday | July 30
7:00
PM
Sam Morril
Sam Morril, James Mattern
9:00
PM
Sam Morril
Sam Morril, James Mattern
11:00
PM
Sam Morril
Sam Morril, James Mattern
Sunday | July 31
9:00
PM
Sam Morril
Sam Morril, James Mattern
Thursday | August 4
9:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, Dean Edwards, Emma Willmann
Friday | August 5
7:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, Dean Edwards, Emma Willmann
9:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, Dean Edwards, Emma Willmann
11:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, Dean Edwards, Emma Willmann
Saturday | August 6
7:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, Dean Edwards, Emma Willmann
9:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, Dean Edwards, Emma Willmann
11:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, Dean Edwards, Emma Willmann
Sunday | August 7
9:00
PM
Todd Barry
Todd Barry, Dean Edwards, Emma Willmann
Thursday | August 11
9:00
PM
Gary Vider, Marc Theobald, Emma Willmann
Friday | August 12
7:00
PM
Gary Vider, Marc Theobald, Emma Willmann
9:00
PM
Gary Vider, Marc Theobald, Emma Willmann
11:00
PM
Gary Vider, Marc Theobald, Emma Willmann
Saturday | August 13
7:00
PM
Gary Vider, Marc Theobald, Emma Willmann
9:00
PM
Gary Vider, Marc Theobald, Emma Willmann
11:00
PM
Gary Vider, Marc Theobald, Emma Willmann
Sunday | August 14
9:00
PM
Gary Vider, Marc Theobald, Emma Willmann
Thursday | August 18
9:00
PM
Christian Finnegan
Christian Finnegan, DC Benny
Friday | August 19
7:00
PM
Christian Finnegan
Christian Finnegan, DC Benny
9:00
PM
Christian Finnegan
Christian Finnegan, DC Benny
11:00
PM
Christian Finnegan
Christian Finnegan, DC Benny
Saturday | August 20
7:00
PM
Christian Finnegan
Christian Finnegan, DC Benny
9:00
PM
Christian Finnegan
Christian Finnegan, DC Benny
2 pages of shows12 >