Comedy Club Database

Comedy Connection Rhode Island

39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI 02914

(401) 438-8383

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Friday | February 24
8:00
PM
Ian Edwards
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | February 25
7:30
PM
Ian Edwards
10:00
PM
Ian Edwards
Sunday | February 26
8:00
PM
Nick Griffin
Thursday | March 2
8:00
PM
Friday | March 3
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | March 4
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Sunday | March 5
8:00
PM
Sunday Showcase
Thursday | March 9
7:30
PM
Friday | March 10
8:00
PM
Saturday | March 11
7:30
PM
Sunday | March 12
7:00
PM
Guys as Dolls Drag Show
Thursday | March 16
8:00
PM
Friday | March 17
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | March 18
7:30
PM
Ray Harrington Album Recording
10:00
PM
Ray Harrington Album Recording
Sunday | March 19
8:00
PM
Comedy Showcase
Thursday | March 23
7:00
PM
Hasbro Children's Hospital Benefit
Friday | March 24
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | March 25
7:30
PM
Sunday | March 26
8:00
PM
Sunday Showcase
Friday | March 31
8:00
PM
2 pages of shows12 >