Comedy Club Database

Comedy Connection Rhode Island

39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI 02914

(401) 438-8383

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Saturday | September 24
7:30
PM
Sunday | September 25
8:00
PM
Sunday Showcase
Thursday | September 29
8:00
PM
Jokes for Rob
Friday | September 30
8:00
PM
Paul Mecurio
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | October 1
7:30
PM
Paul Mecurio
10:00
PM
Paul Mecurio
Sunday | October 2
6:30
PM
Stand-up and Cheer
Thursday | October 6
8:00
PM
Jessimae Peluso
Friday | October 7
8:00
PM
Jessimae Peluso
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | October 8
7:30
PM
Jessimae Peluso
10:00
PM
Jessimae Peluso
Sunday | October 9
8:00
PM
Guardian Relief Fund
Thursday | October 13
8:00
PM
Child & Family Services Fundraiser
Friday | October 14
8:00
PM
Brian Scolaro
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | October 15
7:30
PM
Brian Scolaro
10:00
PM
Brian Scolaro
Friday | October 21
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | October 22
7:30
PM
Sunday | October 23
8:00
PM
Brendon Walsh
Wednesday | October 26
7:30
PM
Sasheer Zamata
Friday | October 28
8:00
PM
Bob Marley
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | October 29
7:30
PM
Bob Marley
10:00
PM
Bob Marley
2 pages of shows12 >