Comedy Club Database

Comedy Connection Rhode Island

39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI 02914

(401) 438-8383

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Sunday | May 28
8:00
PM
The Sunday Showcase
Thursday | June 1
8:00
PM
Jordan Carlos
Friday | June 2
8:00
PM
Craig Gass
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
10:30
PM
Craig Gass
Saturday | June 3
8:00
PM
Craig Gass
10:15
PM
Craig Gass
Friday | June 9
8:00
PM
Gina Brillon
Saturday | June 10
8:00
PM
Gina Brillon
10:15
PM
Gina Brillon
Sunday | June 11
8:00
PM
Comedy Showcase
Thursday | June 15
8:00
PM
Strange Behavior Tour
Friday | June 16
8:00
PM
Brian Glowacki
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | June 17
8:00
PM
Al Park
Sunday | June 18
8:00
PM
Comedy Showcase
Monday | June 19
7:30
PM
Friday | June 23
8:00
PM
Corey Rodrigues
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | June 24
8:00
PM
Corey Rodrigues
2 pages of shows12 >