Comedy Club Database

Comedy Connection Rhode Island

39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI 02914

(401) 438-8383

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Saturday | August 27
8:00
PM
Mike Hanley
10:15
PM
$5 Funnies
Sunday | August 28
8:00
PM
Comedy Showcase
Thursday | September 1
8:00
PM
Altercation Punk Tour
Friday | September 2
8:00
PM
NEMR
Saturday | September 3
7:30
PM
NEMR
Sunday | September 4
7:30
PM
NEMR
Friday | September 9
8:00
PM
Adam Newman
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | September 10
7:30
PM
Adam Newman
10:00
PM
Adam Newman
Sunday | September 11
7:00
PM
Comedy Showcase
Thursday | September 15
8:00
PM
$5 Funnies
Friday | September 16
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | September 17
7:30
PM
Wednesday | September 21
8:00
PM
Thursday | September 22
8:00
PM
Friday | September 23
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | September 24
7:30
PM
Sunday | September 25
8:00
PM
Sunday Showcase
Friday | September 30
8:00
PM
Paul Mecurio
10:30
PM
Hardcore Comedy
Saturday | October 1
7:30
PM
Paul Mecurio
10:00
PM
Paul Mecurio
Sunday | October 2
6:30
PM
Stand-up and Cheer
Thursday | October 6
8:00
PM
Jessimae Peluso
2 pages of shows12 >