9588 North Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572-4004

(843) 449-4242

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Monday | August 29
8:00
PM
Jim Dailakis
Tuesday | August 30
6:00
PM
Comedy Hypnosis with Herb McCandless Jr
8:00
PM
Joey Kola
Wednesday | August 31
6:00
PM
Comedy Hypnosis with Herb McCandless Jr
8:00
PM
Joey Kola
Thursday | September 1
8:00
PM
Joey Kola
Friday | September 2
8:00
PM
Joey Kola
10:15
PM
Joey Kola
Saturday | September 3
8:00
PM
Joey Kola
10:15
PM
Joey Kola
Sunday | September 4
8:00
PM
Joey Kola
Monday | September 5
8:00
PM
Mick Lazinski
Tuesday | September 6
8:00
PM
Mick Lazinski
Wednesday | September 7
8:00
PM
Mick Lazinski
Thursday | September 8
8:00
PM
Mick Lazinski
Friday | September 9
8:00
PM
Mick Lazinski
10:15
PM
Mick Lazinski
Saturday | September 10
8:00
PM
Mick Lazinski
10:15
PM
Mick Lazinski
Tuesday | September 13
8:00
PM
Hank Denson
Wednesday | September 14
8:00
PM
Hank Denson
Thursday | September 15
8:00
PM
Friday | September 16
8:00
PM
Saturday | September 17
8:00
PM
Tuesday | September 20
8:00
PM
Tommy Blaze
Wednesday | September 21
8:00
PM
Tommy Blaze
Thursday | September 22
8:00
PM
Tommy Blaze
Friday | September 23
8:00
PM
Tommy Blaze
2 pages of shows12 >