Comedy Club Database

The Comedy Zone Charlotte

900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28206

(980) 321-4702

Website

Upcoming Shows

6 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Saturday | October 21
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 22
7:00
PM
Laugh Your Tail Off Benefit
Tuesday | October 24
8:00
PM
The Comedy Battle Championship
Wednesday | October 25
8:00
PM
Bo Dacious
Thursday | October 26
8:00
PM
Friday | October 27
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 28
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 29
7:00
PM
Wednesday | November 1
8:00
PM
The Headliners Are Home
Thursday | November 2
8:00
PM
Jonathan Kite
Friday | November 3
7:30
PM
Jonathan Kite
9:45
PM
Jonathan Kite
Saturday | November 4
7:00
PM
Jonathan Kite
9:30
PM
Jonathan Kite
Sunday | November 5
7:00
PM
Donnie Baker
Tuesday | November 7
8:00
PM
The Producers
Thursday | November 9
8:00
PM
Brendan Schaub
6 pages of shows123 > Last Page