Pauly Shore

Pauly Shore Tour Dates

Dec 8 Mon
7:30 PM
The Comedy Catch
3224 Brainerd Rd.
Chattanooga, TN
Dec 9 Tue
7:30 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Dec 10 Wed
7:30 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Dec 11 Thu
7:15 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
Dec 12 Fri
7:15 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
9:45 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
Dec 13 Sat
7:15 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
9:45 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
Dec 14 Sun
7:15 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
Jan 15 Thu
7:30 PM
St. Louis Funny Bone Valley Park
32 Meramec Valley Plaza
Valley Park, MO
Jan 16 Fri
7:30 PM
St. Louis Funny Bone Valley Park
32 Meramec Valley Plaza
Valley Park, MO
9:30 PM
St. Louis Funny Bone Valley Park
32 Meramec Valley Plaza
Valley Park, MO
Jan 17 Sat
7:30 PM
St. Louis Funny Bone Valley Park
32 Meramec Valley Plaza
Valley Park, MO
9:30 PM
St. Louis Funny Bone Valley Park
32 Meramec Valley Plaza
Valley Park, MO
Jan 29 Thu
8:00 PM
Comedy Connection Rhode Island
39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI
Jan 30 Fri
10:00 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Jan 31 Sat
7:00 PM
Comedy Connection - Hu Ke Lau
705 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA
Feb 20 Fri
8:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
10:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Feb 21 Sat
7:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
9:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search