Pauly Shore

Pauly Shore Tour Dates

Apr 3 Fri
8:00 PM
Liquid
405 S 8th St
Boise, ID
 
10:00 PM
Liquid
405 S 8th St
Boise, ID
Apr 4 Sat
8:00 PM
Liquid
405 S 8th St
Boise, ID
 
10:00 PM
Liquid
405 S 8th St
Boise, ID
Apr 9 Thu
8:00 PM
Magooby’s Joke House
9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD
Apr 10 Fri
7:30 PM
Magooby’s Joke House
9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD
 
9:45 PM
Magooby’s Joke House
9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD
Apr 11 Sat
7:30 PM
Magooby’s Joke House
9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD
 
9:45 PM
Magooby’s Joke House
9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD
Apr 16 Thu
8:00 PM
Ventura Harbor Comedy Club
1559 Spinnaker Drive
Ventura, CA
Apr 23 Thu
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Apr 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
 
10:30 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Apr 25 Sat
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
 
9:45 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Apr 26 Sun
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
May 31 Sun
7:00 PM
Jokerz Comedy Club
11400 W Silver Spring Road
Milwaukee, WI
Jul 16 Thu
8:00 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
Jul 17 Fri
10:00 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
 
10:00 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
Jul 18 Sat
7:30 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
 
10:00 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
Jul 19 Sun
7:00 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search