Pauly Shore

Pauly Shore Tour Dates

Sunday | August 2
9:00 PM
The Original Room: 16 Headlining Comics
The Comedy Store
8433 W. Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA
Friday | August 21
8:00 PM

Bo’s Bar & Grill
2310 50 Ave
Red Deer, AB
Canada

Saturday | August 22
9:00 PM
Deerfoot Inn And Casino
11500 35 Street SE
Calgary, AB
Canada
Sunday | September 27
7:00 PM
Bonkerz Comedy Club - Daytona Beach Grandview
640 N Grandview Ave
Daytona Beach, FL
Friday | October 2
7:30 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
9:45 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Saturday | October 3
7:00 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
9:30 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Tuesday | November 17
8:00 PM
Funny Bone - Newport
1 Levee Way
Newport, KY
Wednesday | November 18
8:00 PM
Funny Bone - Newport
1 Levee Way
Newport, KY
Friday | November 27
7:30 PM
The Comedy Store La Jolla
916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA
9:45 PM
The Comedy Store La Jolla
916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA
Saturday | November 28
7:00 PM
The Comedy Store La Jolla
916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA
9:30 PM
The Comedy Store La Jolla
916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search