Pauly Shore

Pauly Shore Tour Dates

Jan 29 Thu
8:00 PM
Comedy Connection Rhode Island
39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI
Jan 30 Fri
10:00 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Jan 31 Sat
7:00 PM
Comedy Connection - Hu Ke Lau
705 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA
Feb 13 Fri
7:00 PM
The Comedy Store La Jolla
916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA
 
9:30 PM
The Comedy Store La Jolla
916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA
Feb 14 Sat
7:00 PM
The Comedy Store La Jolla
916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA
 
9:30 PM
The Comedy Store La Jolla
916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA
Feb 20 Fri
8:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
 
10:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Feb 21 Sat
7:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
 
9:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Feb 27 Fri
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
 
9:45 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
Feb 28 Sat
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
 
9:30 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
Mar 5 Thu
8:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
Mar 6 Fri
8:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
 
10:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
Mar 7 Sat
8:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
 
10:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
Mar 20 Fri
8:30 PM
Rivercenter Comedy Club
849 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX
 
10:30 PM
Rivercenter Comedy Club
849 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX
Mar 21 Sat
7:15 PM
Rivercenter Comedy Club
849 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX
 
9:30 PM
Rivercenter Comedy Club
849 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX
Apr 23 Thu
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Apr 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
 
10:30 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Apr 25 Sat
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
 
9:45 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Apr 26 Sun
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search