Pauly Shore

Pauly Shore Tour Dates

Dec 19 Fri
8:00 PM
Laughs Unlimited
1207 Front Street
Sacramento, CA
 
10:30 PM
Laughs Unlimited
1207 Front Street
Sacramento, CA
Dec 20 Sat
8:00 PM
Laughs Unlimited
1207 Front Street
Sacramento, CA
 
10:30 PM
Laughs Unlimited
1207 Front Street
Sacramento, CA
Jan 15 Thu
8:00 PM
St. Louis Funny Bone Valley Park
32 Meramec Valley Plaza
Valley Park, MO
Jan 16 Fri
7:30 PM
St. Louis Funny Bone Valley Park
32 Meramec Valley Plaza
Valley Park, MO
 
9:30 PM
St. Louis Funny Bone Valley Park
32 Meramec Valley Plaza
Valley Park, MO
Jan 17 Sat
7:30 PM
St. Louis Funny Bone Valley Park
32 Meramec Valley Plaza
Valley Park, MO
 
9:30 PM
St. Louis Funny Bone Valley Park
32 Meramec Valley Plaza
Valley Park, MO
Jan 23 Fri
7:30 PM
Wiseguys 50 West
50 W Broadway
Salt Lake City, UT
 
10:00 PM
Wiseguys 50 West
50 W Broadway
Salt Lake City, UT
Jan 24 Sat
7:30 PM
Wiseguys 50 West
50 W Broadway
Salt Lake City, UT
 
10:00 PM
Wiseguys 50 West
50 W Broadway
Salt Lake City, UT
Jan 29 Thu
8:00 PM
Comedy Connection Rhode Island
39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI
Jan 30 Fri
10:00 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Jan 31 Sat
7:00 PM
Comedy Connection - Hu Ke Lau
705 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA
Feb 20 Fri
8:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
 
10:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Feb 21 Sat
7:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
 
9:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Feb 27 Fri
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
 
9:45 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
Feb 28 Sat
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
 
9:30 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
Mar 5 Thu
8:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
Mar 6 Fri
8:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
 
10:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
Mar 7 Sat
8:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
 
10:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search