Pauly Shore

Pauly Shore Tour Dates

Mar 6 Fri
7:45 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
 
10:15 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
Mar 7 Sat
7:45 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
 
10:15 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
Mar 9 Mon
7:30 PM

The Comedy Zone Greenville
221 N. Main Street
Greenville, SC

Mar 10 Tue
8:00 PM

Comedy Zone Lake Norman
17044 Kenton Drive
Cornelius, NC

Mar 11 Wed
8:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Mar 12 Thu
8:00 PM
Comedy Connection Rhode Island
39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI
Mar 13 Fri
7:30 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Mar 14 Sat
7:00 PM
Comedy Connection - Hu Ke Lau
705 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA
Mar 19 Thu
7:30 PM
Chuckles Comedy Club
615 Mesquite St.
Corpus Christi, TX
Mar 20 Fri
8:30 PM
Rivercenter Comedy Club
849 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX
 
10:30 PM
Rivercenter Comedy Club
849 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX
Mar 21 Sat
7:15 PM
Rivercenter Comedy Club
849 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX
 
9:30 PM
Rivercenter Comedy Club
849 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX
Apr 3 Fri
8:00 PM
Liquid
405 S 8th St
Boise, ID
 
10:00 PM
Liquid
405 S 8th St
Boise, ID
Apr 4 Sat
8:00 PM
Liquid
405 S 8th St
Boise, ID
 
10:00 PM
Liquid
405 S 8th St
Boise, ID
Apr 16 Thu
8:00 PM
Ventura Harbor Comedy Club
1559 Spinnaker Drive
Ventura, CA
Apr 23 Thu
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Apr 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
 
10:30 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Apr 25 Sat
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
 
9:45 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Apr 26 Sun
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
May 31 Sun
7:00 PM
Jokerz Comedy Club
11400 W Silver Spring Road
Milwaukee, WI

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search