Pauly Shore

Pauly Shore Tour Dates

Sunday | May 31
7:00 PM
Jokerz Comedy Club
11400 W Silver Spring Road
Milwaukee, WI
Monday | June 1
7:00 PM
Skyline Comedy Cafe
1004 S. Olde Oneida Street
Appleton, WI
Friday | July 10
7:30 PM
Brea Improv
120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA
9:45 PM
Brea Improv
120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA
Saturday | July 11
7:00 PM
Brea Improv
120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA
9:00 PM
Brea Improv
120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA
Thursday | July 16
8:00 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
Friday | July 17
10:00 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
10:00 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
Saturday | July 18
7:30 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
10:00 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
Saturday | July 25
8:00 PM
Ice House Comedy Club
24 N. Mentor Ave.
Pasadena, CA
Saturday | August 22
9:00 PM

Deerfoot Inn And Casino
11500 35 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta
Canada

Friday | September 18
7:30 PM
Improv - Kansas City
7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO
9:45 PM
Improv - Kansas City
7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO
Saturday | September 19
7:00 PM
Improv - Kansas City
7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO
10:00 PM
Improv - Kansas City
7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO
Sunday | September 20
7:00 PM
Improv - Kansas City
7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO
Friday | October 2
7:30 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
9:45 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Saturday | October 3
7:00 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
9:30 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search