Pauly Shore

Pauly Shore Tour Dates

Friday | September 25
8:00 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
10:30 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
Saturday | September 26
7:30 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
10:15 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sunday | September 27
7:00 PM
Bonkerz Comedy Club - Daytona Beach Grandview
640 N Grandview Ave
Daytona Beach, FL
Friday | October 2
7:30 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
9:45 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Saturday | October 3
7:00 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
9:30 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Friday | October 16
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
9:45 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
Saturday | October 17
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
9:30 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
Friday | November 13
7:30 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
10:15 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Saturday | November 14
7:30 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
10:15 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Sunday | November 15
7:00 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Monday | November 16
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Tuesday | November 17
8:00 PM
Funny Bone - Newport
1 Levee Way
Newport, KY
Wednesday | November 18
8:00 PM
Funny Bone - Newport
1 Levee Way
Newport, KY
Thursday | November 19
8:30 PM
Crackers Comedy Club Broad Ripple
6281 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
Friday | November 20
7:30 PM
Crackers Comedy Club Broad Ripple
6281 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
10:15 PM
Crackers Comedy Club Broad Ripple
6281 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
Saturday | November 21
7:30 PM
Crackers Comedy Club Broad Ripple
6281 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
10:15 PM
Crackers Comedy Club Broad Ripple
6281 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
Friday | November 27
7:30 PM
The Comedy Store La Jolla
916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA
9:45 PM
The Comedy Store La Jolla
916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA
Saturday | November 28
7:00 PM
The Comedy Store La Jolla
916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA
9:30 PM
The Comedy Store La Jolla
916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA
Friday | December 4
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Richmond
11800 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA
10:00 PM
Funny Bone - Richmond
11800 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA
Saturday | December 5
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Richmond
11800 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA
9:30 PM
Funny Bone - Richmond
11800 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search